Very good 7.5
Based on 3565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good hotel, great location
Location, price, room
Very enjoyable. Came in very late but was greeted by nice staff. Room was quite small but took it for more of a business hotel then somewhere someone would stay for a long stay. Walked across to Vivo city after check out and hit the ferry terminal so location was great. Did not get a chance to try their food though the menu seemed a bit standard.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Andy from Singapore
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Simple
clean, big room, comfortable
Toilet is small, everything else ok
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Rachel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Our Favourite Hotel in Singapore So Far
Location, Pool, Room
The location was perfect, metres away from Vivocity mall and Harbourfront MRT. We ate somewhere different in the mall every evening. The pool, at the back of the hotel, with a backdrop of the forested hill was remarkably peaceful considering its city location. The water felt quite warm. Our baby was well cared for by the hotel, with a cot having been arranged before we arrived. She was also given a teddy bear upon check in. Singapore hotels are expensive, but Bay Hotel was actually quite reasonable. The only possible negative point was the bathroom, with the shower and toilet separated from the room by a clouded glass door only. Travelling with family this was fine, but it might be a bit too open for travelling with friends or colleagues.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Atika from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
I like living at bay hotel the location so good.
Price, comfy, service.
So comfy. They give me free upsize room. I ordered for superior room and they gave me the deluxe twin bed. And when i asked for additional night to stay there they gave me good price for the room. I'm so in love with the bay hotel singapore.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

mildred from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Ok but room is small, very little space
Minibar tip up everyday, near sentosa, assesible
Good.. Condusive though room is not a spacious
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Eunice from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
water pressure was Bad. no Hot water
free mini bar. comfy bed. friendly staffs
Good :)
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Suhairi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Room too small.
Location
Room too small. Toilet so weird. Totally dislike the layout for the toilet. Not worth much of your money.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Well located
Convenient,clean
Overall experience was great. Friendly staffs
Reviewed September 12, 2015

KA from Macau
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good hotel in convenient locality
service, comfortable bed and mini bar
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Delima from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not value for money
Location only
Room is far too small and so is the bathroom. There is no proper wardrobe And proper place to hang clothes during shower
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: