Very good 7.4
Based on 3553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

maryani from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not bad
Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, environment, clean
Perfect for couple short stay and highly recommended.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANKY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great hotel for stay
the best of this hotel was the location..in front of vivo city and the entrance gate to sentosa island..the room was clean and the staff very helpfull.
I am very satisfy of my staying period in this hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location & clean
Near MRT & shopping mall!
It's clean & convenient!
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHEN from China
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
2 nights in Bay Hotel Singapore
mini bar~
firstly we were told that there're no rooms but a room with a view of Malaysia temple... there're a lot of tombs in the view of the room. So we can only accept after 3 rounds of communications... When we arrive in the room, we found that the lock of the door is broken, we cannot close the door!!!so we complained, and got another room, just on the other side of this room, and no view of tombs... Really bad feelings!
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahathir from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel room with poor toilet setting
Location is good but the room size is small
The hotel itself is quite good but the room is so cramped. And the toilet door is translucent. I couldn't imagine how to use the toilet if I am sharing the room with someone else.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ADELINE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Located not bad, but not a 4-star standard
location, comfy bed, modern design
Good location, just across the road from Habourfront MRT, easy walk to Vivocity shopping mall and St James Powerhouse. The view from our window was a cemetery. I was okay with it, but the others didn't like that. If you're not comfortable with it, try requesting for a room that faces elsewhere. The rooms were nice and modern generally. The only thing I had a problem with was the aircon. It was freezing even though we'd turn the temperature up to 29degrees.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Room too small.
Location, free mini bar, helpful staffs.
Comfortable
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Puah from Singapore
Group
Business Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
not to bad but don't expect too much
comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staffs
Overall I would say its not bad. Last min my sister joined in, so we need an upgrade to triple room instead. Although we manage to get a upgrade triple room immediately at 930am, (thumbs up for a early check in and available room immediately) the room given didnt look awesome at all. The tiny rectangle window couldn't see anything at all. It gives you a very boring feeling staying in that corner room. But didn't make a fuss as they gave a room immediately. So decided to make do with it for three days. Other than this, breakfast was not bad, bed was very very comfortable, gym too small and crowded. Swimming pool was relaxing and quiet. Minibar is free and replenish daily. Wifi not bad (free too!) Wouldn't mind coming again but hope for a better room view. One last thing, benefits for being local Singaporeans, if u r driving, u can anytime drive out with free parking coupon. I think this is a bonus and I very appreciate this.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: