Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Nicole from Malaysia
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Singapore 2015 Bay hotel
Amazing location, very clean, comfy and cosy rooms
Really good trip! Had a great time! Would deffo come back for a longer stay! :)
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Ruby from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice hotel
Its very near to shopping mall
Overall its nice and will stay again
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
2nd stay at bay hotel
value for money
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Heidi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore
Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Rabaah from Singapore
Groups
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose
Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Edward from Malaysia
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
...
...
...
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Terence from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Mr
Clean, near MRT and good food at the restaurant
it was acceptable.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Carol from Malaysia
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good stay
cleanliness, good staffs, good location
the room is very small and there is no additional space for us to walk in the room. apart from that, the bed is very comfort and the room is very clean. there were snacks and drinks in the fridge which refilled everyday.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Safar from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Halal Food for the muslims
The shower above our head, location near to our destinations like Sentosa and Suntec City and they provide baby cot for my baby
Great! As it is near to the destinations I want to go
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Mohammed from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Basic room, a bit cramp, location far, rate too mu
Free wifi and minibar
Short stay, room is too smal for 2 single bed and quite basic. Should not over priced their accomodation
Reviewed April 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: