Very good 7.5
Based on 3565 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Jordan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
dirty room
close to mrt n vivo city
Not clean。 dusty room and very small room
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Mun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location hotel
location, easy access to smrt, easy access to sentosa
Small room but comfortable. Opposite of Vivocity and easy access to Sentosa either on foot or via Sentosa Express.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Shida from China
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Convenient Location
Location, Service, Price
Very convenient to go to NUS, Chinatown, airport etc. Service of staff is excellent.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Zhenghui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Clean hotel in a decent location
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Complimentary Minibar
Room was clean and comfortable. Decent location as it was near to a MRT station.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yicun from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Hotel for Short Stay
Free Mini Bar
The key reason that I chose this hotel is Vivo City, one of the largest shopping complexes in Singapore, which is opposite to the hotel. No much feeling about the hotel except the free mini bar.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

ROLANDO from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
My Short stay with my Family
Best Location! Best Price! Staff are very accomodating! For me it's excellent!
My stay tigether my family was great and excellent! I booked 2 rooms and it was perfect with complete amenities, mini bar is free of charge. Staff are very nice especially Amy who attended my booking and shes very accomodating.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

ROY from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
room to small and minim facilty of bath room
near port
Agoda
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable and Relaxing
Clean, Comfortable, Location
Clean Room with a Comfy Bed and there was a lovely Bay Window in our room. Perfect for a Short Staycation.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Kaw from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
good
good location, friendly staff, clean .
good
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Pamela from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great staycation hotel
Location , price, free minibar
Great for a night.a little small for 2a2c but overall ok for one night.
Reviewed February 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: