Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Angelia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

wisman from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near to Vivo city
We got 2 rooms not standard size (not square) from 3 rooms that used. Go to Vivo city by walking around 5 min
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and wonderful service!
Convenient location that is so closed to the mrt and great services!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

chona from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
it is a descent hotel clean but small room
Reviewed July 10, 2016

SIM from Singapore
Couple
Business Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
birthday surprise staycation with my hubby
The location was very convenient to vivocity. Breakfast was good enough. The staff was very nice and attentive to ny request. This stay was meant for my hubby birthday and before hand I have send email to put up request for midnite birthday cake. At about 12am the staff came and knock on my door softly, holding on a complimentary cake smiling at me and in a very polite manner. Im very pleased with their service. Keep it up!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
staycation
Dont like the washing sink is outside the bathroom. And both the toilet and shower room is too small
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Ruffy from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Across Sentosa
I love the fact that this is just a train ride going to RWS, and a lot cheaper to compared to if i stayed in RWS for my seminars.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Clara from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location but slightly ex
Location was good as it was opp vivo city and we could walk back after catching a late night movie. It was also convenient to travel to sentosa but pool and room is small.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Beria from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, so-so room quality
Bathroom is small without proper hangers and closure. Not comfortable if travelling with kids at the same room. Room is smelly if we return to room without aircon.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Soon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
7
Walking distance to few shopping malls. But, room is smaller with comparison other hotels.
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: