Very good 7.5
Based on 3565 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Supa from Thailand
Families with older children
Business Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel
Food Internet service mind
Perfect
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Erik from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Beth from United States
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
TuckerTravels
Location, modern style, friendly staff
Small, mostly clean, modern room in location close to Sentosa Island. Convenient location to MRT, the mall and Sentosa Island, which is why we stayed here. Much cheaper than any hotel on Sentosa Island. We requested non-smoking room and were told all rooms are non-smoking. Shortly after we arrived on our room we noticed the smell of cigarette smoke coming from the hallway, perhaps from some workers doing some construction in the building or the room across the hall. We mentioned it to the desk staff and they said they'd put an air cleaner in our room. When we returned later that day the smoke smell was gone and that issue did not recur during the rest of our visit.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Vivek from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Stay at bay hotel
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very good. We will stay here the next time as well
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Nelson from Indonesia
Families with young children
Business Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
friendly hotel fornt desk staff
friendly fornt desk staff, clean swiming pool water, near vivo city mall
I like stay in this hotel, because the fornt desk staff very friendly, and near vivo city mall, but my room view the builing wall
Reviewed January 03, 2015

HUEY from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Get away
Location, rate and cleanliness
Great!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Panisa from Thailand
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location !
Location, staff, free mini bar
The hotel is located in very good location, opposite Vivo City, so very easy to go to Sentosa. The staff is very versice oriented and hotel free mini bar is awesome!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Maurice from Egypt
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
convenient
convenient, clean, mini bar
it was a good stay. the rooms are too small. but the staff attitude is excellent. the free mini bar is great and the hotel in general is a good value for the price. very near vivo and sentosa boardwalk. we would stay there again...especially in busy season. Nice staff...
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Amalina from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great location but very small room
1) Great location to Sentosa and Vivocity 2)cleanliness 3)Quick service
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Why choose Bay Hotel?
Good location nearby shopping centre, Sentosa and MRT station.
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: