Very good 7.4
Based on 3558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

CHOR from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
check up and shopping
shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOR from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
check up and shopping trip
shopping area.friendly staff.and the hotel is clean
that really great during my stay at the hotel and the next time me go i will choose that hotel to stay again
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable
Location, comfortable, friendly
good and comfortable
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bay Hotel Singapore - 19 Dec 2014 - 20 Dec 2014
Staff service, complimentary minibar and the location
Good, it is value for money. Love the complimentary minibar!
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shronn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
I feel scammed
Near to Vivo City & Harbourfront Stn, near to food, slightly near but still far from sentosa
NEVER STAY IN BAY HOTEL. Bay Hotel is by far the worst hotel I've stayed. I paid for trucks and cars zooming pass the highway right in front of the hotel. Windows are deals with glue, but we just kept feeling that the windows are still open!! Because the noises from the highway out there is loud and clear, especially when the highway is always at a heavy traffic condition. It is understandable if their Superior Single Twin beds are small, but their Deluxe Twin beds are the same size!! SINGLE SIZED BED IS SMALLER THAN THE SIZE OF A NATIONAL-STANDARD SINGLE SIZE MATTRESS. And they claim themselves to be 4-star hotel. Hotel is run down, unlike what you can see from pictures. My view from the room is also ridiculous. I'd rather have a room with no windows. It is just opposite Vivocity, accessible to food and train stn. But that's it. Totally not worth the money.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

arnaud from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Standbye at Bay hôtel without bay
Super Crew member , Room perfect ,
Good .
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aminurrashid from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel .
- Location - Staff service - Room
The location is good place , as it's just opposite Vivo city which is a big shopping mall which has a wide choice for you to shop . And also not to forget , the staff is really helpful and friendly . I really love my stay there , eventhough the check out timing can't be extended for a lil bit longer . But a place definitely not to be missed out .
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jingting from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
price is highly affordable and good.
The entire mini fridge that was so generous in the drinks and snacks were free! the swimming pool and the convenient location.
Check in and out was fuss free and quick although some receptionists do not have clear command of english. The hotel standard room was small but comfortable. Found some hair on my desk as well /: bed was a little hard but comfortable. Highly recommended overall!
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comfortable stay
comfortable bed, location and stylish room
my stay was during a music festival weekend thus i had a lot of party goers as neighbours and tend to be loud most of the time. the room was comfortbale for 2 people and was slightly squeezy. i had a room on the hotel lobby floor and outside the lift thus you can imagine the amount of noise. requested for a high floor but request not granted. otherwise, stylish design to shower and toilet. but the best part would be the bed. pillows were fluffy and bed was so soft. made me slept instantly!
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dennis from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Staycation
Room Service, Food and Cleaniness
It was really great. Worth every single cent that i spent. will come again soon.
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: