Very good 7.4
Based on 3561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

lee from Singapore
Group
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great staff
Friendly and helpful staffs. Cosy room. Great location, near sentosa.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Jaafar from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
too small for comfort
new, small and ok
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Faizal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Close to Vivo city
Close to Vivo City
Very pleasent, close to vivo cuty, mrt station (harbour front) and to sentosa island. Good if you want to spent a night and planning for a day trip to sentosa
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Sarah from Singapore
Group
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Small rooms but very friendly staff
Location, Food, Staff
We booked the standard room which was smaller than we had expected. We then upgraded to the Deluxe room that was much better. However, the staff were really friendly and attentive which made it a pleasant stay for us.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Yen from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable but a little claustrophobic
Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice view of the port and sentosa gateway.
Overall, the stay was comfortable and pleasant. However, the rooms are a little too small, and the toilet space is really tight. I would not recommend for tall people like myself (1.8m). Barely enough room as my knees are almost touching the sliding glass door with probably less than 15cm of room on each side. Good for a drunk who may doze off after a good night out at the clubs nearby. The staff are very friendly and the queen-sized bed is really comfy. Great investment on the 42-inch wide-screen LCD TV. To end off, everything was great except for the space in my personal opinion.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Strategic and clean
Strategic, Clean, Polite staff
Great
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Angie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Business trip worth the price
Comfortable and clean room, good location
Good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
quick and efficient service
Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location, but overall not worth the price
Location, bed was comfortable, easily accessible
The hotel is rather centrally located and is easily accessible to public transport (with sufficient taxis around as well). Cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. When we first entered the room, there were a few strands of hair in the sink. We also spotted 3 cockroaches during our 2 night stay there, even though we had not consumed food in the room. Service was pretty ok, though not fantastic. E.g. when we had enquired if we could be given a later check out time instead, the staff remarked that the hotel was fully booked so they couldn't extend our checkout time, but we could pay for an additional half day stay if we wanted to. Well .. if the hotel was fully booked, there shouldn't be available rooms for us even if we wanted to pay for it? Though I understand late check out is not an entitlement, but I felt it could have been handled more genuinely.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Near to Vivo City shopping mall. Near to Sentosa
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: