Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
quick and efficient service
Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location, but overall not worth the price
Location, bed was comfortable, easily accessible
The hotel is rather centrally located and is easily accessible to public transport (with sufficient taxis around as well). Cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. When we first entered the room, there were a few strands of hair in the sink. We also spotted 3 cockroaches during our 2 night stay there, even though we had not consumed food in the room. Service was pretty ok, though not fantastic. E.g. when we had enquired if we could be given a later check out time instead, the staff remarked that the hotel was fully booked so they couldn't extend our checkout time, but we could pay for an additional half day stay if we wanted to. Well .. if the hotel was fully booked, there shouldn't be available rooms for us even if we wanted to pay for it? Though I understand late check out is not an entitlement, but I felt it could have been handled more genuinely.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Abdul from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Near to Vivo City shopping mall. Near to Sentosa
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
strategic place
easy access to uss, sentosa, vivo city and mrt
thumbs up! even the room is small for a big family but the location is good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

SWEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
comfortable and enjoyable
comfortable and enjoyable
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Denise from Singapore
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Worth the money
Convenience, Warm and friendly , Reasonable
For those who want to go to sentosa with easy access but want a cheaper room should book this hotel. There is also a lot of food option nearby which is cheaper then dining in sentosa. The room is compact but big enough for two. I got to say that it has the BEST RAIN SHOWER HEAD! And the staff was really helpful and friendly.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

rita from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent Service by staff!!
Proximity to Sentosa and Vivo City.. Without having to spend a bomb on accomodation, you can still enjoy the fun in Sentosa
Satisfied with the service by the staffs
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Salina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Close to shopping and food!
Close to Sentosa, close to shopping, close to FOOD!
The stay was a very pleasant one. The hotel was nice enough to accomodate that we arrived way past check in timing. The location and everything was good. Second time here. One of the convenient locations for a short getaway or staycation in SG. Good job.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

CELINE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
comfortable and good location
1. good location near sentosa, MRT and vivo city. 2.room is comfortable and clean. 3 staff are friendly
Good Stay and value for money.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Lawrence from United States
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Met our need of a place to sleep
bed, free items in fridge, location to Vivo City
It was a great location for the start of the half marathon race.
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: