Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Tammarut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
it near Universal studio
it near Universal studio
Reviewed June 20, 2016

yuli from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Triple - 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staff was so kind,nice and helpully
The location so close to vivo
Reviewed June 19, 2016

frederick from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great little Hotel
Nice little Hotel located very near Vivocity and Sentosa but with very high standard..Check in and check out was wonderful with very friendly and always helpful staff.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Very near to MRT station and shopping center
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Eileen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel that provide complimentary snacks. Free parking was given as I drove. Location is great as it is a short walking distance to Vivocity and train station to Sentosa. Lovely place and I had a great stay. Thank you!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Noraskzilah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staycation for celebrating my 2 yr old daughter
Great surprised given by the MANAGERS. On the morning of my daughter birthday, i made an enquire if the hotel provide room decorates for party n i simple mention its for my 2 yrs old daughter. The manager told me there is a package such as food n deco. But since it juz no pork no lard, i have to turn down the offer. At abt 2pm, i received a called asking if i dont mind open the room door for a gift. The manager n a staff standing at the door w balloin n cake.. its a complimentary for my daughter. An extra mile beyond unexpected. N to my surprised the whole day of my daughter birthday n also our check out on the following day, the manager n staff acknowledge my daughter. Althou days have past, wen i asked my daughter who gg her the balloon, she will said.. "aunty" It shown how the surprised became a memory.. thanks BAY HOTEL SINGAPORE
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Patcha from Thailand
Couple
Business Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great staff and great location.
Very easy to access to VivoCity (hub for the Sentosa express and Cable car nearby) The room is small but practical. The bed is so comfortable with double pillows for each. Breakfast is okay with 24 hrs room service. Our room was "Business at Bay Deluxe Queen" so there's came with FREE mini bar in the room (2 cans of beer and some free soft drinks and snacks) which is great! Thanks to all kind staff. We were so happy staying at the Bay hotel. :")
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Gary from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cleanliness
Have to take note on the cleanliness. There is a smell inside hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Alaudin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent
My family love it so much
Reviewed June 05, 2016

maria from Philippines
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location is excellent but room availability is a problem
We waited long for our room to be ready when in fact we came at past 3PM.
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: