Very good 7.4
Based on 3561 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jun from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Unexpected
Staff , Location, food
i had a problem with cleanliness for my first room as when i accidentally shift the table beside my bed, i saw some snacks lying behind the table. and air-condition wasn't that cold but fortunately, the staff is willing to get a room with good functioning air-condition, they even check if the air-condition was cold before asking me to shift. forgotten to ask for his name.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marivic from Philippines
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
near vivo city
free food snack and drinks,near sentosa,and accessable at mrt
The hotel is good but the room is so small and i have a problem on my toilet they cannot fix the flush....
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from Malaysia
Group
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel are clean and the staff are very friendly
near to sentosa, friendly and lovely staff, and clean
I very love to stay this hotel, I feel comfortable and nice environment. Convenience, and near to the shopping complex. Their staff are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

oflavia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
Comfort, close to MRT, and good service
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in October 2014
quite a good stay
location and good services
The bed is average but services is good. Like the mini bar and free wifi
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanguan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
ฺBay Hotel
Location, Free Minibar, Cleanliness
Located in good location, close to Vivo City. It is easy to shopping and get back to sleep at the hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tsorng from Malaysia
Group
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in July 2014
Strategic location
Clean, cozy and good location
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice location
location , price , food
very new and nice hotel , but room very small
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ki from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Average room in good location
Location. Staff.
Pleasant stay. Good location if require near Sentosa Island. If don't need to stay be near the Sentosa island, suggest find somewhere. Room small size, so so condition and poorly maintained shower place. No hot water for shower in late evenings (9pm onwards). Luckily I can take fairly cold shower. For those of you who can't, perhaps should go somewhere else.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Cozy room
Location, complimentary mini bar and comfortable bed
Complimentary mini bar was a nice gesture, how many hotels in Singapore have that? Great location near to Sentosa and Vivocity .
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: