Very good 7.4
Based on 3553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Victor from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Pleasant
Staff proved very helpful. Very handy to Vivocity and Sentosa. No traffic noise.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenient but unremarkable
Decent enough location for anyone staying in Singapore. Easy access to Sentosa and to the ferries going to Batam/Bintan from Harbourfront. Also opposite the Vivocity Shopping Mall, which is one of the largest in Singapore. Rooms are small but comfortable enough - try and get a higher floor as it is quite close to a main road and there can be some traffic noise
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel near sentosa
Good hotel if u want to head to sentosa but not pay exorbitant prices
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajdeep from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was not very spacious but it was cosy and well maintained. The hotel staff upgraded our room to double bed for free because we were staying with a child. That's a nice gesture. Housekeeping was good. However there was an issue with the wifi. The signal was not strong enough and had to go out of the room every time to connect to the network. The swimming pool was also not very beautiful and was average and small. I thought the hotel was expensive in terms of the facilities it provided
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Room is small
Room is simple, clean. But the room is too small
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location but really small room.
The double bed room we gotten was really small. There is no place/chair to sit other than the bed itself. The room wasn't really clean. There was visible dust on the phone, the corner of the table. The toilet smelled during my stay as well. However if you are really for Sentosa or the Casino. You can consider. If not, I would not recommend it.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in June 2015
Standard hotel with small room
The room abit small, but i love their outdoor swimming pool.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfiarti from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivienne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Complimentary bar fridge! Great location
Loved the location, hawkers is close as well as vivocity. very easy to get to universal studios from here+trainstation. everyday the bar fridge was replenished which was a wonderful surprise. We were however moved a couple of times during our stay - due to cigarette smell, or buzzing sounds, etc. Still a very pleasant stay, would still highly recommend.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
The location is good
The location is good, however the room is small. It's not so easy to call a taxi.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: