Book Now: Bay Resort Condominium @ Diamond Tower

Excellent
From 381 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (381)Booking.com Reviews (45)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
From 381 reviews
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities8.2
Location8.1
Service8.1
Value for money8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (381)
All room types
Showing 132 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Christhy from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Great place for a short family getaway”
Next to new supermarket and eateries besides the beach. Pool can be so cold but ok. Room is huge and very suitable for big families. Checkin and checkout is also smooth and staff are friendly. It's our favourite place to stay to unwind.
Reviewed January 10, 2019
5.6
Chrissy
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Cheap but not so clean”
The 3 rooms apartment is nice and spacious but like what other travelers said, its dusty everywhere and furnishings are old. The master bedroom smelled of pee from the bathroom to the bedroom. The tap in the common bathroom was so near to the table top, hence water was deposited all over the table top and thus flowing all over to the floor. Wifi was so bad that we could hardly even view pictures on Facebook, not to mention about stories on Instagram. Other than that, this place is good for a big family who would like to all stay together & hang out chit-chatting together.
Reviewed January 21, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kong from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Excellent”
Short vacay. Spacious room and living room
Reviewed January 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nurul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Nice place to stay if you have car”
Pro the view and the location near to the beach. The bed is comfortable. The studio room big enough with bathroom, living room with sofa n tv, kitchen with basic tools, laundry got auto washing machine. Con if you stay more than 1 nights you need to clean your own room. If require them to service the charges will be impose.
Reviewed October 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hjh from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Exceptional”
I wonder Why the reception ask for 500 RM deposit for 1 apartment 3 bed room...when i ask if i can make a deposit with brunei currency not accepted but i saw brunei money inside the save box (deposit for other customer )🤔🤔 overall is good only wondering deposit too high...
Reviewed October 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
David from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2018
Excellent”
Stayed with a group of people. the place is huge with three rooms and sea view. facilities are top notch. one drawback is the location. if you're driving then it's okay, otherwise if call for grab car, it will take a while before order is accepted.
Reviewed August 01, 2018
7.6
Very good
Tony from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Good apartment hotel”
Everything is good except no daily house keeping, additional charge for house keeping, however you may request to change tower for free. Have a good stay here, nice pool and gym, also jogging track next to seaside and good view, windy at night.
Reviewed December 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Big Apartment at seaside, great view and comfortable for 6.”
The apartment is located at Tg Lobang Beach, walkable to beach and some food and drink stall at beach. KFC, Pizza and Japanese restaurant are nearby. Apartment with washing machine, light cooking needed and etc.
Reviewed July 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Christhy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Great for short getaway”
The unit facing seaview and the balcony is huge. Kitchenette and washing machine available for use. The rooms are spacious and privacy is tiptop. Plenty of parking for cars. Definitely will come again. However, the water at the swimming pool is freezing.
Reviewed June 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Abd from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Family’s favourite”
Stayed here for the 2nd time & it has become my family’s favourite place to stay in Miri. Very comfortable, quiet, secure, good facilities, great sea view (if you book the sea view room) and friendly staffs. Looking forward to stay here again in the near future.
Reviewed June 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Great place”
Had a sea view apartment, frontdesj was helpful and friendly
Reviewed January 13, 2019
5.6
Wardina from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Cheap and 'cheerful'”
Cheap and cheerful. Cleanliness was an issue. Floor felt dusty. Sink faucet was too short to the point where water was flowing to the counter instead of the sink. As a result, the floor became very wet and I nearly slipped and fell (please note I am currently 6months pregnant). The mat was already on the floor at the time but did not cover the spillage area.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
5.2
Nor from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Clean but...”
One-room studio. Affordable. Basic kitchen amenities. Washing machine but no place to hang clothes. Too quiet (maybe not a lot of guests) Dealbreaker: saw (squashed) at least 5 cockroaches. Found in bedroom, living area, kitchenette and bathroom. Didn't ask to see if we could switch rooms. Checked out the next day.
Reviewed September 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Stephanie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
strategic location”
10-15mins to airport, near to kfc, pizza hut and escapade. near to tanjung lobang beach
Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Zaem from Brunei Darussalam
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Everything was good... BUT..”
1 of 3 bathroom was not clean from previous stay.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tang from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
AWSOME STAY”
The rooms are spacious and clean. The sea view is breathctaking. The staff is nice,helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Christhy from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Great short getaway”
Everything is almost perfect, would be great if it had carpeting because the floor can be cold. Wifi is slow as it shares with all tenant in the same building and tv channel not much to see. Pool is freezing. Other than that, the unit is so spacious. They have kitchen and fridge and dishes you can use. Its as if you're at your own home which is great. They even have washing machine but no dryer. The unit can accommodate a family of 7-10 at one time. its so spacious I love it.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jonathan from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
GREAT value for money!!”
Booked the 3-bedroom apartment unit for a group of 5. The place is amazing for its value for money! It is spacious and clean. Tried the swimming pool and the sauna and it was also good. One only setback was that the TV isn't working very well. Other than that, this is a definite reco for those travelling in a group or family.
Reviewed January 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
AHMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Improvement needed”
wifi signal could be upgraded with more speed. good gym equipment and sauna centre. need to improve on the lighting of sauna room condition. else, the room is quite comfy and found extra items such as ironing board. suitable for business traveller.
Reviewed December 16, 2017
8.0
Excellent
suparman from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Very comfortable and affordable accommodation for family's gateway in Miri.”
All basics amenities such as LED TV, FULL AIR CONDITIONING, WASHING MACHINE, KITCHEN. Almost everything that you need for big families. And not to forget a nice family friendly swimming pools and mini gym also available!
Reviewed December 01, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Asilah from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Escapade for Family Bonding”
We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment is big and can easily accomodate 8 to 12 adults. The rooms are spaciuos and clean. The apartment has 3 toilets .. hence really convinient for us. It has balconies with sea view. It has kitchen refrigerator washing machine iron ironboard parking areas and good for a long stay because we can cook and do our washing. They do not have daily housekeepings but this could be available upon request. The Tower has a swiming pool. Towels are given in the toilets but extra towels may be available upon request. It is guarded hence security was good. Checking out time was non negotiable although the hotel had no guest coming in. This should be improved subject to room availability i.e late check out be allowed at 2 pm. The area is surrounded by a few restaurants; food is available. I have also introduced the Hotel to my family for Kuching. Now would we stay again here? Yes we would.
Reviewed November 07, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Suhailah from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
It was a great stay!”
I travelled with a group of friends who doesn't stay long at the hotel, turns out we stayed in til check out time (1pm) because of its view and environment. It is quite far from the city centre but we didn't mind since we were driving anyway. The only down side of it was th wifi connection was on and off and it hard for us to stay connected. Plus we need the connection to update our social medias on how great the hotel view was! Overall, we didn't regret anything at all. We all planned to stay there again next time, on a higher floor.
Reviewed September 04, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sow from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Satisfactory ”
Traveling with elderly, I put a request during booking few things that I needed. All requests were met. The staff and the guards there are all very nice, accommodative and helpful. Surroundings are peaceful and quiet. Eateries are within walking distance. Traveling distance town is about 6km by car. Cons: More tv channels and more cooking utensils!
Reviewed May 03, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Muneerah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Great stay ever!”
The apartment is new so every facilities are still perfect. hope they can maintain this. the view from ours was fantastic. excellent place to stay, equipped with the basic amenities such as kitchenware, washing machine, ironing facilities & etc. it would be better if they can provide a place to hang dry the laundry though. the location was not bad,it is exactly besides the food bazzar and seafood centre. it is a bit far from the commercial center though, unless you have own transport or else you need a taxi. overall, it was a perfect stay for the whole family. will come back again for sure!
Reviewed April 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Dinagaran from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Clean & new”
Friendly staff, clean and still new. Location near the beach but not all units have full sea view, so please check whether its partial sea view or full sea view. Also, no daily room cleaning services provided. If you need to clean the room, they charge additional RM 35 each time.
Reviewed March 04, 2017
6.4
Good
pui from Malaysia
Group
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
staff unfriendly plus the facilities not complete”
the staff at the not friendly. inside the kitchen just a small kettle and a frying pan , but both of then is rusty. the price of the room is too expensive as the other tower nearby it in the same area (pearl tower) is cheaper than it.
Reviewed December 17, 2018
3.2
chin from Brunei Darussalam
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Acceptable”
They gave me a call asking me what time i would be there and I said most likely after 8pm. I did ticked on my anticipated check in time when I did my booking. They didn't have access to this information? And they told me they can't accept credit card for deposit after 9pm. Was this information available during my booking?
Reviewed December 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
IEE from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
A great family stacation”
Will 100% recommend the place to families and friends. It's great for those who is bringing their young kids. Friendly and efficient staffs who quickly respond to any problem arise. Had a problem with the air conditioner but was quickly respond and fixed immediately.
Reviewed June 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Uday from India
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
A great stay in Miri”
We were originally booked in for a 2-night stay at this property. My family and I booked checked into the 3-bedroom apartment overlooking the sea and beach. The stay there was to sum up - Fabulous. Owing to the fantastic experience, my kids wanted to stay on for longer. So, we extended our stay by another 2 nights. I must say that the property is conveniently located and just the perfect getaway nestled away from the madding hustle of the city. The environs are so calm and serene with only the sound of the waves lapping against the shore. The sunrise and sunset views were stunningly beautiful. Add to this a very friendly front office staff willing to lend a helping hand to make your stay comfortable. Pool was good, although few guests (Chinese)had food by the poolside late night and had spilled and left over their trash by the pool on all days (including beer cans plates.Cons- don't expect daily housekeeping service to tidy up your apartment. That was about the only flipside.
Reviewed June 19, 2018
7.2
Very good
YEE from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
General comments”
Very disappointed with the bedroom setup, there is no mirror, dressing table and power socket in the bed room. even with hair dryer provided but there is no proper place to perform hair drying as no power socket and mirror near by. Freeze location is not ideal as it may fall down if not careful opening the door.
Reviewed June 15, 2018
7.2
Very good
christopher from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Big spacious with a nice sunset view”
The place is big spacious with an excellent sunset view. Location is a bit far from town center but won't be a problem if you have a car. Unit comes with very limited cookwares n utensils. No dishwashing sponge n shampoo. No broom n mop too. And most of all the unit needs a thorough vacuuming coz it is very dusty.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Bazilah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Short stay @ BAY RESORT CONDO”
Definitely the best experience staying at this condo and soon the name will be changed to Imperial suite(for diamond only). Best place to stay around with families, huge space, clean and nice view to wake up on... THE BEST!
Reviewed February 27, 2018
6.0
Lee from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
No ocean view room - poor staff attitude”
I was deny access to my room after checkin (Room 704). Went to complain at reception and she gets the security staffs to go up with me (and still does not work). My whole family with 3 young children have to wait carrying all the luggage outside the room. At last, I am left with no room keys and there was no apology or explanation by the staff. I have to get hep to go into my room every time . This is a very poor service. It Has ruined my CNY day 1. Management should look into attitude of the staffs. Apartment itself was okay and spacious. But as it is facing ocean, can feel the humidity and floor being dirty easily with sand.
Reviewed February 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Suzanah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
SPACIOUS & COMFY BEDS”
I like the space of the condo. Security guards available. Kids use the pool. Beds are comfortable. Washing machine is good. Things needs to improve; Towels (the thread is scattering around), the place a bit dusty with webs and etc, do provide atleast 1 big thrash plastic bag. My mom is still traditional and appreciate a hose in the toilet :D.Overall the place is good and I would stay here again. Thank you. :))
Reviewed February 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
DARYLLICHELLE from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
pleasant stay”
the appartment very nice and spacious..near to kfc, pizza hut and mini mart..
Reviewed October 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
DARYLLICHELLE from Malaysia
Group
Apartment with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
pleasant stay”
the appartment very nice and spacious..near to kfc, pizza hut and mini mart..
Reviewed October 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Worth!”
Clean & huge rooms for big family complete with washing machine,fridge &cooker
Reviewed September 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Mohammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
The apartment is spacious & clean. If you're driving then the location won't be an issue. Photographers surely will love the sunset view
Reviewed September 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Noorfamieza from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
TERBAIKK !!”
NEXT TIME WILL BE STAY HERE AGAIN ! SATISFIED
Reviewed September 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tiong from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
good”
good
Reviewed August 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohammad from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
The journey ”
Bay Resort, one of the best place for those who love studion living. If you want to be like home, I would recommend you Bay Resort. The staff is very helpful and efficient.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
low from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Clean and value of money”
I like it very much with the facilities and the envoirent of the apartment !
Reviewed November 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
nice apartment”
I really enjoy the stay here, everything is tip top.
Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mazliza from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
good”
good
Reviewed November 20, 2018
6.8
Good
Yasmin from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good home away from home”
Such a shame that kitchen cuttleries is minimal since a good Grocer is just next door to prepare simple meals
Reviewed August 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
christina from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
good location”
all facilities are good
Reviewed July 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good experience”
Good stay with Bay Resort. Amazing seaview.
Reviewed July 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
JD from Brunei Darussalam
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
every thing was beyond expectation”
things per request all were given,best place to stay as a group
Reviewed July 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
MD from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
fresh”
a bit outskirt
Reviewed July 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Christhy from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Best place to feel at home”
Cons is only the pool is cold..other than that, everything is perfect!
Reviewed June 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Relax Trip”
no comment
Reviewed June 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
AMIR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
nice & quite place”
new resort
Reviewed May 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
CHOW from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Excellent”
Overall is a good place to stay. worth of money, peace and quite. Though is a bit far from city. Food can be easily find nearby especially seafood.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Pek from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Spacious and affordable with great views”
Good cooking facilities but could do with more plates and spoons , and a broom and mop
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Abd from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Very spacious, complete & comfortable”
It was an extremely pleasant stay for us. Very big apartment, had all the facilities that we required, very safe. Staffs were helpful & friendly. Very recommended.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Huzaifah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good”
Nice clean.Have swimming pool and gym.value for money.check in very fast.but no breakfast provided.overall is good.
Reviewed March 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Beautiful apartment with a beach view”
Pros: - Beautiful and clean apartment. - Beach view. - Have all the necessities you need in the house. - Nearby 24hr KFC. - Miri Airport is a few minutes drive. Cons: - A bit far from Miri city.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Fikry from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
It is amazing”
I requested for lower level and the hotel fulfilled my request... my only complain is the internet ... other than that this hotel is perfect despite the location still its recommended!!
Reviewed February 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ampuan from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good stay with the kids”
Nothing short of excellency here! Evereything was handle fast by the staff. Would come back here again.
Reviewed February 03, 2018
6.4
Good
Fikry from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Overall its amazing but...”
Ok we stayed at this hotel for 1 night, it is very spacious and the facilities are all there, i would recommend this place for a group of 7 or more... it is so big and amazing! but then there are 2 things very disappointing ... 1) The wifi is not working, like totally not working so we dont have access to internet for that day (since we dont even have msia simcard coz we thought hotel wifi wud be enough).. so yea we pretend its 1995 and just talk with each other (good thing when theres no internet) 2) this is the very scary or worst part, when we are inside the elevator going down to 1st floor to check out,... the elevator shake and stuck... we were inside the elevator for about 2 mins.... i pressed the bell but no one cares to come... imagine this (no internet, how to reach for anything?). and Finally the elevator move and open its door for us on 2nd floor. scared because of the incident, we use stairs to reach 1st floor.. the front counter said they hear the bell but dint do anytng
Reviewed January 20, 2018
6.8
Good
Muneerah from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Value for money”
Staff are friendly..check in & out was fast & easy. This time we stayed in the studio room.it was big enough for us but it would be much better if they provide the room with sofa bed rather than the normal sofa since extra bed option is not available for this room.At least people can use the sofa bed as an extra bed.just a suggestion..
Reviewed December 25, 2017
6.8
Good
Asilah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Overnight Stay”
Pros: - good value for money - huge clean and new apartment - nice view - quiet neighbourhood - has cooking facilities - 3 bedroom apartment has 3 toilets - eating outlets are available nearby - has balconies - 4 elevators were available to access higher floors - swimming pool - gym facilities Cons: - no housekeeping - check out time non negotiable and charges may be imposed if checking out beyond 1 pm - towels not so clean (have to bring own towels) - area is far from township - grab and uber services were available but respond time was slow. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would surely come again.
Reviewed December 16, 2017
7.2
Very good
Asilah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Very good”
This is actually a homestay-type of accomodation. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment that has 3 toilets. The area is a little bit far from the City Centre but there were a few restaurants around the area, hence getting food may not be a problem. Each apartment unit will have a small kitchen, dinning table & chairs, a fridge, a washing machine, sofa, TV, iron & ironboard and cooking utensils. There was a check-in counter but daily housekeeping was not available. The towels were not really clean and you may want to consider bringing own towels for your stay. You have to request for a change of towels or more soap at the reception counters during your stay. 6 nos of towel will be provided in the apartment including a few bath soaps and shampoos (in small bottle); upon check in. The apartment is near the seaside and the view from our balcony was awesome. Swimming pool and gym facilities were also available during our stay. We will come back to stay here in the future.
Reviewed December 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Suzi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Perfect for families with young children”
The apartment is clean and the view is great (ocean view). Plus it is very spacious for families with young children and the amenities are great because it comes with washing machine and complete kitchen utensil. The swimming pool is a huge plus point too besides the gym and sauna room. All in all, we had a great stay and would definitely come back again.
Reviewed July 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Vincent from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Quiet Place”
This area is very quiet at night therefore if room facing the road side you can hear those motorcycle's loud sound which is unpleasant to sleep for light sleepers. Internet is not accessible from the room. Aircond in room is making noises.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
6.0
WEI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
charred pot...dusty kitchenware...spoiled electric stove...boring tv channels...”
overall experience for the stay was below my expectation. charred pot...dusty kitchenware...spoiled electric stove...boring tv channels... It was peaceful as not much people stay in. may be it was not weekend.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ammellia from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
awesome place for money!”
It's between Marriot and the Food Bazaar, & once you get in, its the building at the back that's the hotel / condo for rent: the Diamond building. Pearl and Emerald are private apartments. In case you're wondering which one it is. Anyway, value for money really good, very AirBnB style, cook own food etc. probably because its fairly new, work is still being done. No receptionist, and bellboys, just security guards. Awesome place facing either city or ocean. Central, 10 mins to commercial area. Parking space enough, downside: they didn't turn the heater for the swimming pool on, so water was slightly freezing. Otherwise, really good place for family with kids!
Reviewed January 29, 2017
6.0
Mazliza from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
ok”
ok
Reviewed November 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Very nice”
For family olidays
Reviewed August 29, 2018
6.4
Good
Robert from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
average the condo.is.nice since it is new building clean nice place to.stay”
good.place to stay relaxing be with.family but.in.kitchen there is not enough facilities the pot is.not up.to the standard of the condo need.improvement.hope the management.will.improve on.this
Reviewed July 26, 2018