Excellent 8.4
Based on 315 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Superior Huts with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Bay shore huts review
Staff, 2 pools, gardens
Very pleasant.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

jonas from United States
Couple
One-Bedroom Huts with Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Enjoyable stay
The huts were charming. The staff were friendly and helpful. The resort was quiet.
We enjoyed our stay very much and would go back if we vacation again on Nusa Lembongan.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

XIAO from China
Group
Superior Huts with Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice place to stay
good food. quiet. good staff.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Tamara from New Zealand
Couple
One-Bedroom Huts with Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Highly recommend!
Great place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful, accommodation was perfect, food was great. No complaints from us. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Huts with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very nice hotel
Lembongan does not have any cars, and is a remote island off Bali. The Bay Shore Hut's hotel is a very nice and quiet location. Fantastic star views at night and the staff make you feel very welcome.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Genevieve from United States
Couple
One-Bedroom Huts with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A hut with the sound of waves, just what we wanted!
I was dreaming of a place in Bali where we could stay right by the sea, and we found it here. I was put off a little by the erroneous apostrophe, but never fear, it's a lovely and legitimate place. We paid cash on arrival but they also have credit card readers. Be careful, if you arrive in Denpasar airport after mid-afternoon, you probably won't get on a boat to Nusa Lembongan that day. Book a hotel closer to the airport and come to Lembongan another day. It's totally worth the hassle though, and the boat company we used included transportation to and from hotels on either end. The Bay Shore Huts are right up against the water, but it's not a great place to swim. Fortunately there are two lovely pool areas and one is right on the water. A good swimming beach (and plenty more pleasant restaurants) is just an easy 10-15 minute walk away. They rented us a motorbike for 100,000 Rp a day, no questions asked (no helmets or insurance though, and no bicycles available). The breakfast is a la carte and limited but still filling and pleasant by the water. I enjoyed the outdoor toilet and shower and the cottage itself was totally charming. It was a great decision!
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Ryan from China
Couple
Superior Huts with Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointed!
On the final day, the guy in the reception lied to us and told us our ship was gone. Then he took us to another ship company and charged us 600k for the ticket.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Teneak from South Africa
Couple
One-Bedroom Huts with Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Bayshore Bliss
Beautifully maintained Accommodation and facilities, Stunning views from restaurant and pool terrace, with superb dining and excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much to ask for and staff endeavoured to accommodate all needs for travellers. A bit far from most attractions but they offered scooter rentals and transfers to and from beaches and restaurants at a very reasonable rate. They also assisted as far as possible to confirm other arrangements on behalf of guests. Fantastic in every possible way, Definitely a place to go back to
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Jessika from Australia
Group
One-Bedroom Huts with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Stay.
View was incredible!
Hotel was beautiful. It's a little away from everything though, so you will need a buggy or bike to get around. Both of these can be hired from the hotel for a reasonable price. Aircon wasn't the best, room was very hot. Breakfast was average, other meals were good. Manager was incredible and went out of his way to assist us with everything from booking a snorkelling trip to organising a doctor to come to our room. Nothing was too hard. (Sorry don't remember his name) Overall, a cheap place to stay with incredible ocean views. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Antony from France
Family with young children
Deluxe One-Bedroom Huts with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very good hotel
Good comfort and very well maintained property
Very friendly manager and helpful staff. Great gardens and swimming pool considering we are on an island. Food is average but besides that all great!
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: