Very good 7.9
Based on 98 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

San from United States
Business traveler
Double Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
great stay.
clean, friendly, prompt.
Would stay here again!
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ming from China
Family with young children
Double Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice
ggg
666
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

agnes from United States
Solo traveler
Accessible Queen Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great for price
clean comfort for the money
Great stay would stay again
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mitchell from United States
Couple
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ironman
StaffingHobby
Good small bathroom
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roi from United States
Business traveler
Double Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I enjoyed my stay there.
Location
Very good
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinka from Croatia
Solo traveler
Double Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location, cheap stay
Location, price and staff
The hotel needs renovation. The room smelled and somebody tried to enter my room as the key that was given to another guest was programmed for my room. My key didnt work for my room. The location is good and price, but the condition of the hotel has to be improved.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christin from United States
Family with older children
Double Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Disgusting Conditions
The three best things about this hotel were the a) location, b) breakfast buffet and c) proximity to outlet stores
After checking in, we went to our room on the second floor. The elevator smelled so strongly of urine it made my eyes water. The room was filthy with hair in the sink and bathtub and the bed linens were not changed as evidenced by the hair, dirt, and undergarments left behind and made into the bed. We asked for new linens and changed our own sheets. The bed skirt appeared to have biological material that had gone unnoticed and unclean for an extended period. The carpet was not vacuumed and left white socks a very dark color when walking without shoes. The refrigerator and AC were minimally operable and very loud.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Business traveler
Double Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Terrible
It was absolutely terrible. I booked a hotel room for 4 people & when I got there at 10pm, my room was not available. After driving all day from LA & to get to Vegas & not have a hotel room was pretty incredible. The lady at the front desk, tried to give us an available room that had 1 queen bed & a chair. For 4 people???? After an hour of waiting, the best she could come back with was 1 queen bed & a sofa. My 2 friends had to sleep on the floor. Which I'm pretty sure everyone has stayed at a hotel room & how many times do they clean their carpets?? Imagine having your skin touching it all night. I'll never stay here again
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Canada
Couple
Double Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Quiet
Allowed dogs, relatively inexpensive in comparison, close to restaurants.
This was an inexpensive, clean hotel that was comfortable to stay in while on a road trip.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Casey from Australia
Solo traveler
Queen Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.
Clean Quite Good location
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: