Very good 7.6
Based on 4453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SIANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice location. Value for money
Good location, spacious room and nice children pool
Overall not bad. Rooms are ok but overall hotel are abit worn out.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

SIANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good location
worth the value, clean, nice children pool
overall good stay, and worth the price. clean room and nice children pool. good location if you want to go to the beach.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

syifa from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
why i love staying at Bayview Beach Resort
facility, hospitality & service
i had really great time while staying there.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chuah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Side Seaview with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good to stay
Everything is good, just feel that this hotel might need to renovate a bit, coz the design and the furniture still in old design, but anyhow, the experience was good, and thanks for the birthday surprise to my husband .
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Nordiana from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The 3rd great place to stay for family with young kids!
Everything here are just GREAT, and I think the hotel renovated the kids pool to rival up with the next door Hard Rock Hotel. With cheaper price than Hard Rock and Golden Sands, for me, this is the 3rd ranking hotel I would return to when I need a short vacation with kids. The price, location, food, facilities...you name it, everything are great! The only minus we experience is our room door key repeatedly cannot function and it takes time for the janitor to arrive. Since we had only 2 nights stay, we didn't ask for change of room. Still, we would return here again!
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Hillview Suite (Breakfast)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good for family
big room,breakfast,location
Great
Reviewed January 29, 2016

SelvaKumaran from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Hillview Suite (Breakfast)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overall ok
Lift, swimming pool, beach
Reviewed January 28, 2016

abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Side Seaview with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice
not bad
good hotel
Reviewed January 27, 2016

abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Seaview Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice
not bad
good hotel
Reviewed January 27, 2016

LUZON from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Side Seaview Suite (Breakfast)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent resort
Excellent value for money and the location was nice. The staff's are accommodating although the facilities are just normal as expected.
Reviewed January 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: