Very good 7.6
Based on 4450 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4450 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

MOHD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location, Beach
very attractive , comfortable rooms, a pool for children , a location near the beach . And we will come back again
Reviewed September 19, 2016

FIRLI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
7 OUT OF 10
GOOD : CLEANLINESS, ROOM SPACE, STAFF (BUT NOT POOL STAFF), LOCATION, BEACH, BAD : PARKING SPACE TOO LIMITED
Reviewed September 19, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard with Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Big room , but smiley .
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Sri from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Side Seaview with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Needs a complete overhaul... including staff.
Very old.. dirty and dusty room with old and damp smell. Brown stains on bath toilet ... dirty shower screen.... dirty pool... lack of staff for the size of facilities and level of occupants. Breakfast was so bad.... tables and chairs had food all over it and not cleaned. Shocking state. Couldn't handle so checked out after just managing 2 nights out of 4 nights paid for. Will not recommend.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

NINI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2016
GOOD( 7/10)
Overall was good enough for us. But air-condition was not cold enough or maybe because of our room BIG? My husband say that a little bit smelly in the room. AND the LIGHT is not enough lighting on the room. The breakfast was GOOD in variety !
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Karim from Egypt
Groups
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean, cozy, and reasonable price
I have made this booking for my friends, who really enjoyed the place and shared me the same opinion in my previous review. They also got free room upgrade, although the hotel was full due to school holidays and Hari Raya. We will definitely go back there if the prices still reasonable next time.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Karim from Egypt
Groups
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean, cozy, and reasonable price
We spent two nights only in the resort. The resort has a car park which is a high advantage for it. The check in was so fast and they were really helpful. We also got free room upgrade in this hotel, which made us feel so lucky. The rooms were spacious, clean and so comfortable. Still the hotel furniture is a little bit old, but that is not a big issue. The pool and beach side were really nice. We really enjoyed the place and it is highly recommended
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Fen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Side Seaview Suite (Breakfast)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
summary
good service but toilet stuck,not enough lighting in the familyroom
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Shahrul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good stay
Smelly carpet,bath tub need to be fixed-tub pigment peel off,drainage not fully functioned,balcony light were out..the rest is OK..i give total 7/10
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hillview with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good experiences
We were very satisfied with the stay while childrens having so much fun. The breakfast was good in variety. The room is clean. Overall this hotel was one best stay of all.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: