Very good 7.3
Based on 410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Laurence from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
a little over priced
location not bad, big rooms, decent view
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
BUGS
location location location
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Reviewed July 07, 2015

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
ROACH MOTEL
location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Reviewed July 07, 2015

sam from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Guam
Location. Room Size and Value for money
Always good.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Chui from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Hsu from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel
location
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
$th stay Bayview
Location, price, Staff
Good, Improved from last year.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Rochelle from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
great location and good service!!!!
convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Don from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Budget hotel
big room, good view, nice breeze
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Mayline from Guam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lovely
Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Reviewed February 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: