Very good 7.3
Based on 410 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miguel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rupesh from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

josefino from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: