Very good 7.7
Based on 4083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Keith from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Close to the ocean.
Ocean View, comfortable room
Reviewed August 16, 2013

ahmad from Malaysia
Executive Sea Facing
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great! i love this hotel..
neat,nice and near to kuah town..
i've check in early n there's no problem with it. wow!.. a very good room for two of us to celebrate our 12th anniversary..the sea view from our room is very clear n nice.. tq bayview hotel!
Reviewed August 16, 2013

aseem from India
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not driving, dont book
Near Jetty. Free Breakfast, Ok View
Hotel is good for a 3 star, has a pool and is close to Jetty Terminal, but is far from all the attractions and beaches in Langkawi, book if you are driving, or you will end up paying loads of money for traveling, better book hotel close to pantai cenang
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Boon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location to shopping areas
good location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
Clean and comfortable bed but just the heater is not hot enough; average quality breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Simon from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, not a great location
chinese restaurant, comfortable room,
The hotel itself was great, really comfortable and clean room. We had booked for 6 nights but left after 2 as there was really nothing for us to do around the town after we had been shopping. We went back to a beach hotel to use as a base as everything is really close on the island and when we were not out and about we could lounge on the beach or by the pool.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Woei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Value for Money
Large Bed, Sea View and Shopping
Near by a lots Duty Free Shop and Restaurants. The hotel is not NEW but consider well Maintain. Center location for Sightseeing and Beach. 45 minutes drive to Airport for anyone rent car there.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

TEH from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Big bed size, big bathroom and clean
Nice room, big bed size and big bathroom. Nice ocean view. Clean room and comfortable
Reviewed August 14, 2013

hau from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay
Central location, easy to find food and shipping
Good. Will recommend anyone who wants to stay in kuah town.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Chiah from Malaysia
Executive Hill View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
I like to stay again
The room is good,clean and big.The staff is good and the food is good also
Reviewed August 12, 2013

VINAY from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was quite a nice stay :)
cleanliness, friendly staff and efficient service
pleasant stay and would consider staying again in the future..
Reviewed August 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: