Very good 7.7
Based on 4061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Le from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
hotel in center but the room not so new
close to down town, many restaurant around, and free duty shop
Hotel is not so good due to old and smell, but I love the location.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Heather from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Family Hotel and easy access to attraction places
Friendly staffs, good breakfast and centrally located
Easy access to shopping area and near to airport.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

kwok from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Sea Facing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Friendly Hotel
Safe, friendly and city location
Safe and helpful staff
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Ramli from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Old but well-managed hotel
Food, service & amenities
The stay was a good one. My family enjoyed the stay. The hotel was very near to eateries, pasir malam and shop. Had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Firas from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location and very clean,
location and breakfast, and friendly staff
very good, nice and clean, it could be a bit cheaper.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Ragesh from India
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
memorable
location
enjoyable
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Yasirah from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Overall was just OK. The breakfast is not so good.
The service & location.
Overall was Ok but the breakfast spread was not so good. From Agoda already inform that we need transfer from airport but the hotel didn't bother to give us the service eventho we willing to pay, they just ignore us & we waited for a very long time until we took our own taxi finally.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Sandeep from India
Couples
Executive Hill View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Its a budget hotel
lankawi
Reviewed June 25, 2014

LIK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Convenient stay and nice location
Location, Food and Room
This hotel is located at the centre of the Kuah town. All the duty free shops and the night market (every Saturday) is just walking distance away from here. The nearby area has many eating options as well. The rooms in the hotel are very spacious and the breakfast offers you with options to choose from (both Local and Continental breakfast available). We chose an ocean view room, could see the eagle from there and many ships sailing around in the ocean. Had a pleasant stay here!!
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Tong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel and convenient location
Cheap and delicious buffet seafood dinner
Friendly customer service and comfortable room. The hotel is located close to Eagle Square and only stone throw away from local shopping centers and restaurants.
Reviewed June 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: