Very good 7.3
Based on 2051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2051 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Mutia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great Location, nice room, good breakfast!
Location, Room, Food.
We are very satisfied with hotel, great location, easy access to public transportation, The Brass Basah MRT station and bus stop is only few minutes walk. 24 hours restaurant (Kopitiam) is only next door. Spacious and comfortable bedroom, and free internet is in the package. We will definitely stay at this hotel again and will recommend to our friends.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Jiamin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Pleasant, no problem.
Clean, comfortable, just nice.
It was a quick one as we just need a place to stay for a night. Overall very comfortable, all basic amenities provided, basically everything we needed for a quick rest for one night.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Dave from United States
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good location rooms just ok
location, breakfast, staff
the area the hotel is locatedmakes it easy to get to the city attractions. rooms are ready for some updates in the bathrooms and linens. the area around the hotel is under construction for the new MRT station. Makes it dificult for taxis to find the entry and get out of the driveway.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Kwok from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice
easy. central located. fast
it was fine. and the location was good with MRT. and there is 24 hours restaurant and hear the museum and school
Reviewed August 30, 2013

JOLITA from Netherlands
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
rooms fine but the noise of mrt-construction.
good breakfast
bad access to and from hotel. cause the construction of a new mrt. many times dropped off with the taxi at the wrong points cause no access for taxi to the hotel. noisy.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

rowena from Philippines
Group
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
ON going construction in front of Bayview
clean, cheap & simple
It is very noisy starts in the morning till afternoon that you tend to go out of the room and rest somewhere else
Reviewed August 28, 2013

gek from Singapore
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
comfortable stay
good location, comfortable bed, breakfast is good
it is good to stay there for short trip. central located easy to access to shopping malls
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Chris from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small room. Feels like 2 star hotel
Nothing. I think I booked the wrong hotel.
Overpriced for a 2 star hotel. Didnt expect much, not up to my standard. Its a business trip, so I could not be bothered that much. Will not book again.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

kalyan from India
Business traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
good except some staff were not so responsive
great breakfast, comfort room size, nice bathroom
Couple of reception staff were not so responsive to the requests
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: