Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1033 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Perry from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff was very helpful
i have stayed in about 6 hotels in manila and have to put this one on top for location to the u s embassy and waterfront...with tha addition to the embassy some of to view is going to be lost...again, the staff went over and beyond...always had a smile..always helpful...and if i just wanted company for a few minutes they would chat if they weren't busy...i have to give medium marks at best for their breakfast buffet...not really much to it...
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Fernando from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel
From the Bellboy, Receptionist, Vale attendant . . . all staff were friendly and helpful
breakfast was very good, american, asian . . really satisfied. vale parking was not a problem.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good location
gym and pool, good breakfast
centrally located near tourist attractions and airport
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Marianne from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great location
near the US embassy and Ocean Park
stayed at this hotel because we were getting us visa. it was about a few steps away and it had a good rooms. cleaning staff we're nice and helpful.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Marianne from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
very nice hotel
near landmarks
have been staying in this hotel for many times. am looking forward to the next one. staff are nice and cleaning staff keep my room in good condition.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
conveniently located
nice location
have been frequently staying with bayview and its great
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Charles from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great prices for lovely rooms
directly across the street from the us emasssy
the bayview park hotel is only about 15 minutes from the international airport. i felt very welcomed upon my arrival there at nearly 1:00 am after landing at the airport at 10:35 pm. the bayview staff were extremely helpful at all hour of the day and night. there was always gracious assistance wheneverv needed. i wish to thank them all!
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Terrence from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but very small room
very clean with friendly staff
The breakfast was very good with a wide selection of food and the service could not be faulted
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Thomas from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice location and helpful staff
Staff is very helpful, rooms are clean, location is perfect
The hotel is located very close to Ocean Park, which is a famous aquarium with additional entertainment. Depending on the traffic, transportation to/from the airport takes about 30 minutes. Breakfast is nice. Their security was very helpful when i was stolen my cellphones (outside the hotel area, but nevertheless they supported me with going to the local police office etc.).
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Quennie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
A Stroll Away from the US Embassy
big room, comfortable bed, clean and bright bathrooms, best location
the embassy is just across the street so it is very convenient. we were surprised that the room was big and i love the ambience. Love the bed too, very comfortable I can sleep all day. The staff were nice and the breakfast buffet was satisfying enough. except they didnt have bacon that day. Overall, we were happy with our stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: