Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Saard from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great things
location
Good
Reviewed October 07, 2015

BALAJI from India
Solo traveler
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Location,Free WIFI,Flexiable
This is best hotel in Pattaya, 5Mins walkable to walking street,next door shopping malls,food joint,and Best comfortable Hotel. but i am not happy with staff performance,they are little rude and talk without respect, rest everything is fantastic. I recommend this hotel, if you are ready to ignore the staff attitude.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Ying from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, friendly staff, price
Taxi driver failed to find the place at the beginning. Area was very crowded with too many signs. Hotel was just off main road in quieter court. Area was very busy and noisy at night. Will not feel safe to stay if traveling alone. Staffs were friendly and rooms were ok.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

stuart from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
location about it
location
good stay wifi bad
Reviewed October 03, 2015

stuart from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
location good WiFi bad
location
wifi bad TV channels few
Reviewed October 03, 2015

MOHAMMED from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Regular
Location
I visited the hotel before 2 years it was greater than this year from the clean and comfortable. I have a note about the room service staff they was very noisy because they talking and laughing near of my room every day that make me wake up in early morning and I felt they don't respect the customers.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Rick from United States
Couple
Studio Nouveau with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Baywalk Residence Pattaya
Location, room comforts and swimming pool
I have stayed at the Baywalk many times and it is my preferred choice for hotels while in Pattaya. The rooms are nice and comfortable and it is easy walking distance to beach and walking street. The swimming pool is nice and they have a gym. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I return.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

BHUPENDRA from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
I was stay one day there I liked it service and c
Swimming pool, food, service
Reviewed October 01, 2015

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I like the location and the accessibility to many
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
my stay was very good. I enjoyed my self there
Reviewed September 30, 2015

rami from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Studio Nouveau
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Not bad
near to beach and coffee & a little far from walking street
it was not bad
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: