Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

ANTONIUS from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
i got itchy on my bed..and also my view scary tho
the best thing our breakfast was so good..food was nice and view too and location is the best
To be honest my expectations more than that..the room not really clean i got itchy on my skin and the scary thing when at night i dunno what kind sound from outside such chair was moved...feeling scary...
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Amarjit from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Stay at baywalk
Location only
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Michael from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
ok
Location. Value
Bed was dirty upon arrival, very disappointed, position is good
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Hiroshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Good location. Good location. Good location
Good location. Good location. Good location. Good locationGood location. Good locationGood location. Good locationGood location. Good location
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Murray from Australia
Solo traveler
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great location
Location, view from the room
The rooms are tidy and clean however the hot buffet breakfast was always cold with some items undercooked. Only one elevator was working for my entire stay (one week) which meant the wait for the elevator was considerable at times. The staff did not know when I would be fixed. At check out they tried to charge me for the laundry bag which was not returned with my clean laundry .. This took about 20 minutes to sort out and remove the charge from my account. The do not accept Credit cards for extra room charges and these must be paid with cash.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Second visit
Location, staff,and the lift that worked.
No hot water on arrival.Engineer fixed the water heater. He also re-attached the security chain bracket that was hanging off. No complementary teabags,only coffee. No extractor fan in the bathroom.Second lift still out of order.... as it was on my last visit .
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Bernhard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Mini Suite Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
A quick get away
location space
I was a bit disappointed with this hotel, I felt that it was very over priced and although the room was very spacious (I had a mini suit) I felt is was not set out so well and there was no cupboards to put things in. Although the location and space were good I was quite disappointed and doubt if i would ever stay there again. Best point for me was in was very close to the coffee club which does excellent coffee and really good eggs Benedict
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Wilma from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
big & clean room, nice location
very nice hotel good location nice staff
Awesome
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Pleasurable stay but very dated hotel
Location staff friendliness
my stay was pleasurable enough being ideally located slap bang in the middle of pattaya nightlife and close to shops and restaurants . The hotel itself was a little dated and can do with a major upgrade and the gym was disappointingly ill equipped with machines that were way past their best no wonder hardly anybody used the gym . The breakfast was nice enough with a wide selection of continental and Thai dishes for various tastes , Personally I wouldn't stay at this hotel again because I have stayed at better more modern hotels at a fraction of the cost but I would not discourage others from choosing this hotel either
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Ka from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
fair quality hotel, poor breafast
spacious room, breakfast with sea view and accessible but quiet
the room was rather spacious for the 3 of us. but it is quite wore out. cleanness was ok
Reviewed August 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: