Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Patrick from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Nouveau
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice Hotel with great seaview at the restaurant
It is near to walking street. There are many shops around. Breakfast is at the open restaurant overlooking the sea.... nice view. Breakfast was so-so though. There is a swimming pool at the 7th floor and a gym at the 2nd floor. Taxi is available to bring you to the airport at 1000BHT
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Tse-Heng from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location good price
Everything here went very well, the staff were friendly and thoughtful, I arrive quite a bit before should have been allowed to checkin but they were friendly enough to help me into an available room. Would go back again
Reviewed September 12, 2016

ADNAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location
Staff was friendly , great location near walking street. Hotel need full renovation inside out. Little bugs in room. Good breakfast. Many eating and shopping opportunities around. I forgot my phone charger in room which was returned to me next day without problem. Overall I would recommend for short stay.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Winnie from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Overall ok hotel for the location and price
Staff attitude were unpleasant and unwelcoming. The bellboy was the only one with a smile and demonstrated hospitable attitude. Overall, rooms are rather rundown, beds are hard and bathrooms are rather dirty (shower sheets printed with moulds). Good: Breakfast selection, seaview from 5th floor, location near Central Festival Pattaya, Walking Street
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Karl from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Bed To Hard
all good......But.......you need to like sleeping on a bed that as hard as tile floor. Grate location. clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

PRASANNA from India
Solo traveler
Studio Nouveau
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent property. Very courteous staff. Especially the manager mr vashira is a very humble and accommodating types.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Harsh from India
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Everything was excellent .except food.
We enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is at a perfect location. Rooms r big n nice. But breakfast was not that Good. timing for d breakfast was from 7am to 10:30 am. but even at 10:15 many of the food items were finished. otherthan tht ot was Good
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Brian from Ireland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
very good place to stay with friendly staff
No pool bar. Restaurant only open to 11 am
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Lars from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overrated
Good location, ok pool, but no poolbar.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Yasuhiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive Nouveau
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location for Bar-Hopping
This is my 1st. stay in Pattaya. Then, I chose Baywalk as the base of Bar-Hopping. Walking Street is located just within 5 minutes walking. Their restaurant offers Breakfast only. But, they have any kind of restaurant around the hotel. So, I got no inconvenience about that. The hotel has cozy swimming pool on the roof-top. I enjoyed easy going moment there. Also, their location is just on beach side. Then, I enjoyed resort feeling whenever I walk around hotel. If you ask for Resort Feeling & Good Location for Bar-Hopping, this must be one of the best choice for anyone, I think.
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: