Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

STEWART from United States
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 8 nights in February 2012
great unit staff very helpfull
clean , nice staff , would stay again
excellent stay would stay again , staff were wonderful very helpfull and freindly close to zoo , overlooks manila bay , close to star city amusement park , 20 min ride to mall of asia , great location
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Daham from South Korea
Group
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
nice view from the balcony
feel like home
1. high floor (26th floor) no worry of tsunami (joke) 2. great outside view from the balcony. but a tall building blocks half of seaside view and mall of asia which provides great fireworks every saturday night. 3. 1 bed room is like a small house. living room space is large for even 1 family and 1 bed room is also perfect for independent sleeping space. almost perfect for self-cooking in kitchen. every thing is ready for cooking.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

apanchanit from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Good one worth the price!!
Nice room with a nice view from the balcony.
Nice and lovely staffs and very helpful!! I will be back again!
Reviewed February 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice clean apartment
Short walking distance to shore and central Manila
This is a Condo apartment not a hotel. There is 24 reception & security but only for admin. Nice small apartment but has everything you would need and a balcony where you can see the ocean. On the booking you need to call the contact number and a maid from within the building will come to greet you and take you to the room.
Reviewed February 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Comfortable Stay at Baywatch tower
Well fitted out and styled studio apartment with all conviences
my two night stay at baywatch tower was very pleasant. the room was very well fitted out, great tv, excellent unlimited cable, great air con and all cooking appliances were present and in good working order. i should point out that i did not stay in the actual room that i had booked, check-in was a little slow (keeping in mind this is a residential condo not a hotel!). unfortunately i did get interrupted 3 times by the staff to enter the room and retrieve personal belongings from locked cabinets...also no towels!
Reviewed February 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good location
Low cost nice area
good area close to many restaurants and taxis. 7:11 close by. this is a condo hotel and is mostly for long term tenants and owners. there are only 9 units for daily rentals and the front desk tells you to call another number for rental manager to bring you up to your room. otherwise they are friendly and three people come and clean your room daily. free internet was in the room and can be wireless or lan cable. would recommend staying there again. the pool is pretty nice too up on the 7th floor.
Reviewed February 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location on Roxas Blvd
Nice swimming pool, location good
Only 9 rooms in this Condohotel. So mostly occupied by owners or renters in multi-room high rise. Close to Roxas Blvd and to other restaurants a block away. Rooms look a little worn but what do you expect for a $50 USD room? Pool is nice and big and nice as well as a small gym on the same floor. So I would stay here again if i want to stay in the area. Good value for the money spent.
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristel from Estonia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
very nice room with all amenities
great view and perfect location
This is not a hotel, this is an apartment building. Apartment includes kitchen with all staff for cooking, very large shower-room, tv, ac, wifi, balcony and comfotable bed. In this building alsow swimming pool in 7.floor. All this building is with very high security. I like this place and recommended for everyone.
Reviewed January 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good condo in a great location
good location close to MOA, brilliant swimming pool
We stayed at Baywatch from the 8th till the 10th and then extended 2 days longer. It is a very comfoortable place that has appartments. This was particularly handy as you can cook your own food. The unit we stayed in was on the 26th floor, nr 2604 and was spacious had a good bed and wifi. The pool on the 7th floor is big enough and we had it to ourselves the whole time we were there. They have a gym too and a sauna but the latter did not work. The hotel/appartments are located in Malate and easy to get to, it is close to restaurant Aristocrat which is a landmark in Manila, the food served there is a tat bit pricey but very good. I thought it was of very good value and would stay there again. The security guards are extremely helpful and are an asset.
Reviewed January 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

patrick from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2011
nice accomodation
great pool
good accomodation central location for shops and nightlife
Reviewed December 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: