Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 4.6
Sort by

Glenn from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
For the money the best budget hotel ive ever seen.
4 poster bed kitchenette really nice bathroom
Excellent, awesome room and all my group though the same. We could not believe how nice the decor was and all the touches like the kitchenette, really cool bathroom. tv with GOOD cable tv.... the only downside was there was no staff working at night.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to shops
Room, Service and location
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem
Comfort, moderness and location
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
A little gem hidden on the hillside
Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Egypt
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
We enjoyed it
Cleanliness, friendly stuff, quiet area
Hotel is excellent for the price and with renting a scooter everything was complete, only thing there is no one at the reception area all the time and phone is not answered when they are called however stuff are very friendly
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadila from Thailand
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good for backpacker with low budget
u can get a big room with backpacker budget, worth to pay
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Nice modern, good value place
Modern, clean, spacious
Everything was really nice. Reception didn't speak english but hey, we're were in their country....
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauretta from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pleasant stay in dreamy room
Lovely room, good location, friendly staff
I will definitely go back to stay at this hotel if i ever stay in Surin beach area again. A very pleasant stay and the price is ridiculously cheap.
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good for a quick budget stay
Price and room with high ceiling
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Best value for money
Room, location, peaceful
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: