Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
See all 29 photos
8.5 Excellent location
View on map
  • 90 m - Nha Trang Beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Sauna

  • Steamroom

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now

Nearest essentials

  • Airports
    • 27 km
    • Cam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
    • 91 km
    • Dong Tac Airport (TBB)
  • Bus and rail stations
    • 1.9 km
    • Nha Trang Railway Station
    • 2.7 km
    • Nha Trang Bus Station
  • Hospital or clinic
    • 1.6 km
    • Nha Khoa Nguyen Dac Cat
  • Pharmacy
    • 250 m
    • So 6 Pharmacy
  • Convenience store
    • 1.2 km
    • Rus-Mart Nha Trang
  • Cash withdrawal
    • 900 m
    • ATM

More about Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified traveler reviews

Agoda Reviews (37) Reviews (53)


Filter by traveler type
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.6
Very good
based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 6.6
Very good
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter reviews by:

Review language
  • English
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 한국어
  • Русский
  • Nederlands
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
more less

Room type
  • 1-Bedroom City View Apartments with Balcony
  • 1-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
  • 2-Bedroom City View Apartment with Balcony
  • 2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
  • Family Studio (4 Adults) with Sea View
  • 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
  • Ocean Front Room
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
more less

Sort by
Showing 35 verified reviews
  • clear all

Esther from Malaysia
2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
It is well facility. Some of the cooking utensils are not clean and rusty but it is acceptable if you didnt plan to cook. The apartment is 45 storey high so need to wait for the lift. However, overall is good.
Reviewed May 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
Jeffrey from United States
1-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
Stayed 26 nights in February 2017
Best view in Nha Trang ”
Condo/apartment style 39th floor with great city and ocean views. Room is nice - could use a more usable sofa in the living room and tv in the bedroom. Nice, family run management.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Dear Jeffrey, Thanks alot to spend your whole month with us. Hope that your health is getting better day by day! All of my staffs share great memories and stories being with you. We are looking forward to seeing you here again this summer Many thanks Sarah - Sales manager
Responded May 11, 2017
Show more
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Did you find this review helpful? |
uyen from Vietnam
Ocean Front Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Above average”
the tv has no channel to watch, no wifi in the room, water boiler doesn't work, the double bed is so small & also has bed bites. I will not stay here again.
Reviewed February 07, 2017
Dear Ms Uyen, I am very sorry that you do not have good memories spending your time in my apartments. Please understand that you have spent your time with us in our New Year holiday thus there are certain issues we cannot control. The double bed size is 160cm* 200cm like specified in the description of the room. We also change the water boiler for you right after your request. Anyway, I am very sorry that your stay is not up to your liking . We hope you give us another chance to serve you better. With love, Sarah Nguyen
Responded May 11, 2017
Show more
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Did you find this review helpful? |
Oto from Slovakia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
Stayed 17 nights in January 2017
Great location. Clean and modern apartment.”
We spent here almost 4 weeks with our 3.5 + 1.5 year old kids. Location: perfect. Nice beach with a lovely clean park that stretches hundreds of meters along the beach. Loads of decent and low-end restaurants, convenience stores, bars/pubs, food stalls, etc. It takes a bit of practice to cross the 4-lane road to get to the beach, though. The apartment itself is modern and the daily cleaning service was satisfactory. No objections here. It's on the 43rd floor of a 45-floor building. There are just three elevators, but we never had to wait for more than 2-4 minutes. Nothing to worry about, really. I thought it would be much worse :) There is no reception, pool, etc., but we knew that beforehnad. The manager is very helpful and friendly and made our stay very pleasant. All in all, we're very glad we had the opportunity to stay here :)
Reviewed February 01, 2017
Dear Oto, Thanks alot for spending your valuable holiday with us. We are very happy that we can successfully extend your stay here in such a busy time like New year Holiday. Your family has always been so nice to all of our staff especially the little ones. Hope all the best is coming to you in this very special year With love Sarah and the team
Responded May 11, 2017
Show more
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Did you find this review helpful? |
John from Canada
1 Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Good location”
The location was great, it was nice to have a washing machine, the manager was pleasant and allowed a very late check out (for a fee). There is not much for self catering kitchen, but why cook when on holidays. Had to buy our own toilet paper, thought that was odd.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Dear John, We are very happy to hear that your stay with us is pleasant. I am very sorry because my daily maid has forgotten to put on tissues for you due to her busy schedule in New Year eve. Please understand that you can take extra necessary equipment and tissues anytime you need in our 24/7 reception in room 3218. Thank you for staying with us. And we are looking forward to seeing you here soon
Responded May 11, 2017
Show more
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Did you find this review helpful? |
Minh from Vietnam
Family with teens
2-Bedroom City View Apartment with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
When we arrived it was a total mess with a few security men noisily singing karaoke in the lobby and hundreds of noisy Chinese tourists tried to sneak into the lift. After waiting for 10 minutes we were directed to the reception floor at level 28 something by a drunk guy who turned out to be the landlord's son and seemed just go back after a drinking party. The landlord in a short which showed off his hairy legs continued to direct us to our room level. And we also jad to pay US$4 for parking. In fact the condotel is at the back of a 4 star hotel of the same name but we could only rate it 2 star maximum. Moreover, if you want to use gym, you have to go all the way down to the ground floor and go to the hotel at front and from there you have to pay US$2.5 for exercise each time. It was a complete disaster and we decided to move out after only one night. We also acknowledged the guards sweared at our back as they thought we were Chinese. We will never come back.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Dear Mr Minh, I am very sorry to hear that your experience is not to your liking. However, I believe that there are certain misunderstanding here. First our office is in room 3218, not in 28th floor. You have come to a wrong place. Second you have come out of our working hours ( around 9 pm) so only technician guys who wear formal clothing is on night duty. Third our apartment is not under a 4* hotel. It is in the same building with a 5 * hotel of which from 1st to 26th floors belong to the hotel. The rests are apartments. Fourth, you only booked for one night, so I think it is normally if you move out the next day. It is understandable that you had bad memories here because of these misunderstandings between us. Please give us another chance to serve you better
Responded May 11, 2017
Show more
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Did you find this review helpful? |
David from United States
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Deceptive and misleading ”
First and foremost, the room which I booked was a 2-bedroom with ocean view, but I was given a 1-bedroom efficiency/studio with oceanview. Secondly, the rate which I paid was for a single-rate person and so if you're a couple, expect to pay additional fee for second person(s). Since I'm a solo traveler, I didn't care much. I did confront Mrs. Sarah about the first issue and she tried to sugarcoat and justify it, but ultimately, it's deceptive and misleading ... (In my opinion, it was a clever deception) My overall experience with Mrs. Sarah, she displayed exceptional professionalism attitude before and during checking-process. Regarsless of the deception, she was cordial and professional. The room does come with washing machine only; microwave, and all the basic stuffs you would find in any standard apartment. The location was perfect (beach is accross the street); night market and city center are walking distance (5minutes).
Reviewed January 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
Ha from Vietnam
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Close to centre”
Right behind Muong Thanh Hotel. Location is near to centre. No reception service therefore need to call in advance for checking
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
Stephen from New Zealand
2-Bedroom Sea View Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
8 Days in Nha Trang”
The apartments are part of a 5 star hotel. The front is the hotel with the apartments at the back. The lady (Sarah) who managers the apartments is great to deal with, Her english is good and she cannot do enough to help us.Sarah arranged transfers from airport both ways.Cost $15US.(#21NZ).You can organise yourself with taxi 280000 dong 250000 dong The pool that is available is the Hotel Pool on the 6th floor. Very nice . but there is a daily charge of 50000 Dg ($3.15 NZ)per person. We used the pool most days Never more than 10 to 15 people there.Our apartment was on the 42nd floor of the 45 storey building. The apartment Building only has 3 lifts so be prepared to wait. The most we waited was 15 mins at peak times. The building is across the road from the beach.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
Vu from United States
Family with young children
1-Bedroom City View Apartments with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Not exactly city view”
The room we booked was a city view, but unfortunately the other half of the building covers 150 degree of the view. Pro: very accommodating staff, location is by the beach, washing machine. Con: there are 3 elevators servicing floors 27 to 45 with 20 apartments each floor. The wait for the elevator is excruciatingly slow. You would have to just jump on one elevator going up so you can go down. The hallways smells like fish and garbage, because even though there are windows on each floor in the hallways, it's not opened to allow fresh air in. even the front of the hotel is messy. The rooms are not well designed from a luxury apartment point of view. Over all, it was a disappointing experience, though no fault of the on-site staff.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Select your travel dates for pricing and availability No thanks, I’ll do it later >
May 2017
June 2017