Very good 7.2
Based on 474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Todd from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location but that's about it.
Unfortunately my room had a bad smell to it. The hotel is showing it's age and appears to be poorly maintained. As well the bathroom was poorly cleaned. While the location was great that appears to be all that this hotel has going for it. The buffet breakfast offered several options but if you're not an early riser don't expect anything to be fresh and hot. The staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful. Thank you Mew, Veera, Honey and the rest of the staff!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Eleanor from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Perfect location and nice view
We took sea view room. The view is priceless. Beautiful! The hotel staffs are friendly. The room is clean and big space. The beakfast was okay..the hotel is 3 mins from the beach. Strategic!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Egil from Norway
Couples
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money with a central location
Nice location with access to restaurants and shops around the corner. Friendly staff and great room and large bathroom. Breakfast ok if you are used to hotels in thailand. We will gladly return someday
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Ashleigh from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Beautiful sunsets and friendly staff
The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves great food! And the sunsets were emaculate. The location was great as it was between the beach and the main road. We had the restaurants, shops and bars out our front door and seafood restaurants and the beach out out back door. It was very close to where you catch the longboats from. Thank you for treating me and my family to a wonderful stay at beach terrace
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Olga from South Africa
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient location
The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is conveniently located close to the beach, restaurants, bars and convenience stores. We stayed in an 'ocean view' room, so the room was very quiet - we could not hear any noise or music from the bars on the street.The rooms are a bit dated, but the linens were clean and the beds were comfortable.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Wallace from United States
Families with young children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good beach hotel
Hotel is good. Location is good with a great big pool for our daughter. Only bad thing is the teribel cable TV selection.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

RAMADASS from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant Stay with this Hotel
Good Support from the Reception Staff, Very Kind and Passionate Staffs, Location very close to the beach
Experienced good pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect for many itineraries in Ao Nang. Breakfast was good. We liked the Location of the hotel restaurant which is close to the beach. Especially Front office staffs Ms Honey, Lin, & Miu are very helpful to guide us to plan our local visits also very kind to my 2 years old daughter. I will sure back to this hotel in the future for the good service from the staffs and for the better relaxing days.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Ruined the impression from my previous stay
Location, Friendly front desk personnel, the CCTV 10 programs
The room rate was expensive. It was double to triple the rate of a low session. I paid another extra 1000 baht each night for an additional bed. But what they did was to convert the existing sofa bed in the room into the additional bed! So there is no place to sit in the room except on the floor or on the bed! The cleaning lady cant understand English. There was some problem with the air-con but they took a long time to respond to our request for help. The hotel seems to be short of staff. We reminded the front desk to make the room when we went out for lunch at about 10am but still have to wait for the room to be cleaned when we went back at about 1pm. The free breakfast was a disappointment compared to what we got during our last visit. I have to remind the staff to replenish the food. The staff's job seems to be collecting the plates only. The front desk personnel were friendly and can communicate in basic English.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Mei from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location
Great location, beautiful sea view
The lift is horribly slow and old...
Reviewed December 27, 2015

POH from Singapore
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
4-star charges, 3-star facilities
Location, spaces room and seaview
The facilities, malfunction of electricity in the room, broken tiles in the pool are not commensurate with the room rate of almost US$190 per nite. I have been a regular client of the hotel and I observe that guests are getting lesser and lesser as compared to last year by looking at the number of guests during breakfast. Hotel the hotel can take a harder look at its pricing.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: