Book Now: Beagle Tokyo Hostel & Apartments

Excellent
From 1126 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (386)Booking.com Reviews (1126)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
From 386 reviews
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities8.6
Location8.8
Service8.9
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (386)
All room types
Showing 188 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Kirana from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good for a late night stol”
Touched down after midnight and wanted somewhere near to catch a sleep first. Shuttle service was convenient, had the twin room which had bunks beds but was private with a toilet (without a shower). Room was very nice and cosy!
Reviewed January 01, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Hui from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Nice place for a stopover”
I was there for a stopover night. Very neat and tidy place. It is a restaurant during the night time, so the counter is just inside the restaurant. It is a capsule near the airport, so you will hear people going in and out through out the night if you don't use the ear plugs and is a light sleeper.
Reviewed December 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Wan from Australia
Family with young children
5 Person Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Great location if to be close to Haneda”
Stayed for a night in the family room which had futons, dining table, kitchenette and private bathroom and toilet. Everything was extremely clean. Check-in was a breeze, and the hostel provided airport pick-up. There's a local teppanyaki restaurant on the ground floor, good local food and mingling with the locals. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed December 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Catalin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
My fist Japan hostel experience was excellent”
I thank God for choosing this hostel on the last moment before my trip to Japan. As my first hostel experience in Japan, it was excellent. It was such a blessing. I really loved the wooden texture and the spacing between beds. The ventilation was very good and the night was comfortable to sleep in (without noises). The room was quiet at all times. EVerything was very clean. The beds were clean. The showers were very clean. I was able to meet people from Korea, Japan, and China. They have regular meetups, providing an environment for knowing new people. The staff was friendly and ready to help if you needed something. God bless them with a kind heart to keep up the friendly service.
Reviewed December 23, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Puay from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room B
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
One night stay at Beagle Tokyo family room”
The apartment is just 3 train stop from Haneda Airport. A short walk from Otorii station will reach the apartment. The check in counter is small and the area was packed with customers having meal at Teppan Johnny even though it was already close to 11pm . The family room we stayed was clean and had shower and toilet. Overall its a good 1 night stay. Thanks.
Reviewed December 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hasfuan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Nice cabin for short stay”
The hotel is just short distance from haneda airport, free shuttle provided if you arrive late, else train is just a short walk to the hotel. Cabin was ok, clean and comfy, amenities provided is fantastic.
Reviewed December 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Bunk Bed Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Comfort hostel”
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Their shuttle bus also arrive on time. Below the hotel got one small restaurant and their foods are super nice. 7-11 is just opposite the hotel. Otorii station is also few minutes walking station from hostel.
Reviewed November 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yolanda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Great Stay and Shuttle Service”
First, the free midnight shuttle service from Haneda is very convenient. The earliest departure from the international terminal is from 00:00. The dark blue van with the hostel's logo will arrive on time :D The check-in process is smooth and the nice owner/employee explains everything you need to know in English (code number for the room, etc). Although it's listed as dormitory, it's actually a capsule hotel, which is great since the sides are hard with a blind curtain for privacy, much better than an ordinary dorm's bunk beds. The capsule is very clean and you'll find towel, slippers, small fan, and even a hair brush inside, also there's a small locker beside the bed for your handbag. As for bigger luggages, you can lock it onto the provided wire rack. Anyway, my cabin-sized suitcase fits just fine inside the capsule. The shower room + toilet are very clean as well. The shower has separated wet and dry space so no hassle and privacy is guaranteed. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Japan.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
7.6
Very good
Joe from Australia
Family with teens
5 Person Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Perfect for early flight out of Haneda”
Our flight was scheduled at 8ish. We didn’t want to stay too far away from the airport and miss the flight. We are a family of 4. It’s not easy to find hotel that has rooms capable of accommodating 4ppl. Beagle has family rooms that can fit 5 people so I thought we would give it a go. We were really looking for a place to crash before the early morning flight so we didn’t check in until 11:00pm... we were greeted by super friendly staff... check in process was smooth and while we were checking in, a gentleman helped to take all our luggages up to the room. Check in process was smooth and quick. The room was really big. It honestly could fit 6 adults. Free shuttle bus runs round the clock to and from Haneda airport, very convenient! If we ever do early flights out of Haneda again we will definitely choose to stay here again.
Reviewed January 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
YL from Singapore
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Women Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
nice capsule/hostel”
i arrive at haneda at 10pm. come out from international arrival, u will see keikyu ticket counter. pay 290yen for a ticket to otorii. 5mins ride. at the otorii station, come out from the east exit. at the street level, turn left and walk 20steps u will see a tiny police post. turn left and u will see a convenience stall. head straight and u will see beagles tokyo. the capsule is nice, clean and comfortable. quiet. safe. i would recommend to my friends
Reviewed October 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Cheng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Best For Short Stay Over”
This hostel is great if you need to catch an early morning flight or your flight arrives late at night at Haneda Airport. Beagle Tokyo offers free airport shuttle (advanced booking is required), but it's only available from midnight until 4:10 AM (for International Terminal). Each bunk has basic necessities like comb, toothbrush, and slippers. A mini USB fan was provided as well, but it wasn't enough to keep me cool when sleeping (I couldn't feel the aircon breeze from my top bunk). Perhaps a bigger USB fan would be better. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Aidi
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Convenient backup for budget stay”
I made a mistake arriving late night at Haneda when trains have stopped. Fortunately this hotel gives a budget option to stay nearby. Plus, transport from the airport is also provided. My only minor complain is the size of the capsule, where my arm could not stretch up all the way. Otherwise its great.
Reviewed September 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Person in 13-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Impressive”
Nice staff. Clean, tidy, more private than capsule hotel, near convenience store (Lawson and Aeon), all necessary stuffs have been provided. Good to have a relaxing rest after hiking and before a early flight. Allow to keep luggage 2 days before the check in day (helpful and thanks)
Reviewed September 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Mei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Excellent”
Shuttle service from/to airport is provided from midnight to early morning. Breakfast is also provided. Opposite 7-11 and Lawson just at the corner. Good for airport transit. It is about 10 minutes from Haneda Airport.
Reviewed September 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mieko from Cambodia
Business traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Recommend. Shuttle is super convenient.”
They offer shuttle from Haneda airport in midnight to early morning. It was raining morning and it was just too good. The bed was super comfortable. Just in the small bed booth, safety box, 2 USB charger and 1 electric outlet, USB fan, room light, and sensor detective light at foot area. Safety box was well done and the lid close it slowly and quietly. Very well designed. The ground floor's restaurant was so lovely and welcoming. Also I asked my suitcase to keep prior to my stay and it was free and made my life so easy not to schlepping around the suitcase in Japan's train riding. Recommend!
Reviewed August 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hai from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Clean and convenient”
About 5 minutes walk from the train station with free shuttle service to the airport. Bunk is clean and comfortable. Great for solo travelers.
Reviewed January 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Anita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
nice staff, clean, good location”
nice staff, clean, good location
Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Anita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
nice staff, clean, good location”
nice staff, clean, good location
Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Anita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
nice staff, clean, good location”
nice staff, clean, good location
Reviewed January 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Shane from South Korea
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Better than I expected”
All beds were equipped with electric lamps, 110v power outlet, and 2 usb (type A) chargers. Curtains can be hung on the bed entrance to block out the light. There was also a place to store personal items next to the bed. There was a convenience store across the street and there was no inconvenience. Finally, the airport pickup service provided at dawn was really good.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ruiqi from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Excellent”
It’s a great place for late night or early morning traveler. They only have shuttle service from midnight to early morning. It’s pretty clean and the pod is quiet and dark with the curtain down. I accidentally lost my phone at the front desk when I checked out. I tried to contact them through Agoda, but received no response until a lot later. Luckily the phone was still at the counter when I got back.
Reviewed June 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LAI from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 People in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
I usually avoid airport hotels because they're known to be rundown and generally not money worth. This is definitely NOT the case with Beagle. The pick up service from the airport was extremely punctual (try to be there early. The van will leave exactly at the stipulated time) and not at all hard to find (the van has "Beagle" spray-painted along the sides so it's hard to miss). The hostel itself was very clean and has many shower and toilet cubicles. Coin laundry is available at the lounge. You can buy breakfast from the restaurant downstairs. Otherwise, 7-Eleven is just across the street. This hostel also provides drop off service to Haneda the following morning, which I made use of because I needed to pick up something from the Klook counter there which was already closed by the time I arrived. If this wasn't located so far away from Tokyo city, I would have gladly stayed here every night. If I ever go to Japan via Haneda airport again, I will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed April 24, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Michaela from Switzerland
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
First time in Tokyo”
It was very easy to find from the Airport Haneda. It takes around three stops by Metro and you can already see it from far. The personal was very friendly and the beds are confident. I really slept well. Thanks to the Team!
Reviewed April 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
LAURENCE from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Two Bunk Beds in Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Fantastic for a night before heading to Haneda airport”
Great staff and service with many shuttle to airport all night long. very clean. toilets and showers are small though, but for 1 night stay is absolutely fine. Highly recommend this cheap solution if you have a flight to catch. On the GF they also have a restaurant. Did not eat there but have quite a nice atmosphere and most probably great to cheer up a bit at night
Reviewed February 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
linda from United Kingdom
Couple
Bunk Bed Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Great choice. ”
We needed somewhere before an early flight from Haneda. This was perfect. Spotlessly clean. A good value excellent restaurant on site. We would even consider this on our return for the city as it had a subway really close by. Only one tiny negative we were on the 5th floor so my husband could shower on that floor but I had to go the 2nd floor in the lift in my p. jams in the morning. There is however a toilet in the room and a sink. The free shuttle to the airport was on time and a real bonus too.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Men Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Great Location, easy to get to by train ”
Travelers who might be intimidated by the complex subway and train system can very very easily find this hotel. At Haneda International Airport, there is the Keiku line right in the arrival hall of the airport. There are three machines to buy your Subway ticket. Select 290Yen and insert your money. proceed down the escalator to the subway and travel 3 stops to Ootori Station. Once outside, look for a tiny police station near a Lawson (7Eleven type store) and head towards it. One small city block later you will see Tokyo Beagle, across the street from an actual 7 Eleven. There are two exits at Ootori Station. If you exit at the door nearest to the policeman in the information enclosure, exit the station and turn left and walk less than a half block and the police station is in front of you at the adjacent corner across the street. If you exit and see a One Stop Mart, turn right and walk to that intersection and you will cross the street and then turn left to cross to the police station on the adjacent corner. ***If it's nighttime, you can easily see the Lawson street sign in English, from the glass Information Booth inside the Ootori Station. *** Don't be intimidated and waste money on a taxi. The streets are safe and clean and free of traffic late at night. The subway is very fast, with soft fluffy cushion seats and it costs about $2.00USD to get to this hotel by subway. A taxi will charge you a MINIMUM of $30-$50 in the daytime and upwards of $220.00USD! Save your money for food and clothing and souvenirs. Taxis are a rip off. The beds are small but very clean, staff is friendly but cannot communicate in English at all. My luggage was sent ahead to the next destination and I wanted to buy a new shirt. I asked the staff if any stores were nearby and they told me to "go ask at the airline"...so there is a language barrier so be sure to download a reliable English to Japanese app on your phone to help you. The food is included and the atmo
Reviewed October 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kay from Malaysia
Couple
1 Person in 13-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
Very comfortable, clean and very cozy bed cubicles with all the toiletries and towel etc provided. Very happy with the free shuttle service to location too. Staffs were also very helpful and professional. Will come back here again.
Reviewed October 08, 2018
7.6
Very good
Bok from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room for 8 People - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Nearby Haneda Airport”
Thanks for the airport pick up as we arrived late so with the free shuttle service we can really rest early without any hassle. Staffs can't communicate well in English but they tried their best. Breakfast is ok but till 8 or 9am only. Location is good, 5 min walk to train station. Room is good for group and everything we need can be found in the room.
Reviewed October 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
ZI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Men Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Place is very conveniently accessible to Haneda Airport”
Place is very conveniently accessible to Haneda Airport. Around 45mins to Shibuya, Harajuku and Shinjuku by train. Clean but can get a little warm in your capsule.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Norhuda from Malaysia
Group
5 Person Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
good hospitality”
pros: the hotel is near to the airport and also train station. they provided shuttle van to and from airport for free. comfortable stay even for 6 people. cons: nothing
Reviewed December 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Norlaili from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Women Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Great”
Recommended
Reviewed November 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
LAI from China
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Highly Recommended ~Excellent Service ”
Good location, hv shuttle bus to airport..it is good for midnight flight.
Reviewed November 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Rhea from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Near Haneda Airport and Otoori Station”
I arrived late evening. The hostel offer free shuttle from 00:20 to 5:00 which was good for late night and early morning arrivals/departures. Check in was smooth and facilities were complete. I never imagined that capsule rooms could be very comfortable. Had a great stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Na from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Great place to stay”
This is a great place to stay. The whole facility is well maintained and is full of color and life. I would definitely come back to this place if I'm ever in the Haneda Airport area and need a place to stay.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Tommy from United States
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good if you need to be near the airport. ”
Pro - Give rides to and from the airport for your flight, clean place and free breakfast, 24hr check in, close to convenient stores Con - too far of a trip to the heart of the city, not a lot of restaurants near by Overall - this is a great place for business travelers that need a place to stay and not for long term vacation. It is located south west of the city and close to the Henada airport.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
Very good pick up... I come up early... The van come in the right timing... And take not even 5 mom to reach the place... Night time really great... As there r restoren to order food if hungry... Want to have a cup of beer also nice choice.... The check in and check out is so easy..... And this hotel didn't ask for deposit before.... Only reach time pay for it... The breakfast also very nice....
Reviewed May 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
michelle from Canada
Solo traveler
2 People in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Just what I needed”
Arrived at Haneda at 2am. Found this capsule hotel online the day before. I was very pleased to find out they offer a free shuttle service when the Keikyu line isn’t working. The shuttle was right on time! Check in was easy and the capsule room is very clean! All amenities are provided and the facilities we’re very clean! The mattress wAs very comfortable, one of the best mattress I’ve slept on while in japan. Check out was easy and the staff was very friendly! Will come back for sure!!
Reviewed April 05, 2018
6.8
Good
Nurul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Cheap option to crush for a late night flight”
The hostel provides free airport shuttle after midnight, therefore if you don't want to overnight at the airport, this hostel is the next best option. The facilities are basic. They can't keep your luggage and there is no kitchen. The staffs don't speak english very well but they are very helpful. Few minutes walk to the nearby train station.
Reviewed February 21, 2018
6.8
Good
Leona from Malaysia
Group
5 Person Family
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Overall good”
just too near highway
Reviewed November 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
atip from Thailand
Group
Standard Room for 8 People - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Exceptional”
great place for gang of friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Shaun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Convenient”
The location was very near to the airport, which is suitable for travelers with late night flights/early morning flights as they provide free shuttle service.
Reviewed October 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Michelle from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Clean, neat and free shuttle bus ”
Very nice to have free shuttle bus cater for late night/ early morning arrival. Place is clean and tidy including room and shower facility
Reviewed October 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
crystal
Solo traveler
2 People in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
don't know why it's named Beagle but it's okay”
cute and clean. taking women's only section was a cultural experience. I was the loudest person in the bunk bed room, oops.
Reviewed October 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
pamela from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
nice place to stay near haneda airport”
clean, comfortable bed, safe, airport shuttle on certain hour
Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kwan from Macau
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Convienience and clean”
The hostel and room are clean, it is very nearby Haneda Airport, the hostel provides free shuttle bus from/to the airport. 7-11 is at the opposite of the hostel.
Reviewed October 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Free ride from airport”
Great choice when you arrived Haneda Airport late at night. Free ride service is available from 12 am onwards.
Reviewed September 30, 2018
8.0
Excellent
TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Men Only
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
nice staff”
staff are nice and very helpful
Reviewed September 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
it is ok for traveling alone”
good for value of money
Reviewed September 16, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Good price ”
Good price and around 7 mins away from Haneda airport, they do have shuttle bus service only from midnight to 07:50. Taxi around ¥1500
Reviewed September 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Maurina from Brunei Darussalam
Group
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Quiet neighbourhood, comfortable beds, extremely clean”
Recommend this for quick budget stays. Only 1 stop away from Haneda airport - and the hostel is about 2-3 miniute walk from the station.
Reviewed September 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jihoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Very close to Haneda airport!”
Cheap yet clean capsule hotel near Haneda airport with friendly staffs. They also offer free shuttle service from/to the airport. Could be a bit noisy in the room so bringing earplugs is recommended.
Reviewed July 31, 2018
7.6
Very good
Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very near Haneda Airport and suit late flights.”
Very near train station Otorii.
Reviewed August 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
SZE from China
Solo traveler
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
clean, great location, free airport shuttle bus, friendly staffs, value for money”
My staying in this hostel was great. I am happy to come over again. The teppanyyaki restaurant in the lobby is a bonus. A beer and yummy grill made my day!
Reviewed July 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Nigethan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Highly Recommended!”
Extremely clean and comfortable capsule and facilities. Free breakfast was a nice plus. Standard capsule downside i.e. noise from neighbouring capsules, but more than worth it for the price.
Reviewed July 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Damon from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Place to sleep and move on”
Good for a sleep. Location clean and convenient
Reviewed July 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
David from United States
Solo traveler
1 Person in 13-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Cheap and convenient”
Good option for a cheap overnight next to the hotel. Free shuttle service in the morning, but also close to the train station for other times.
Reviewed June 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Hui from Canada
Couple
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Clean and close to airport”
Really modern and clean facilities. Stayed here for early morning flight. Free shuttle to airport.
Reviewed June 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wong from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room for 7 People - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Good place for late nite arrival”
Arrived late and need a place to crash~ This place is priced for free shuttle~ overall booked early for a cheap stay~
Reviewed June 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hui from Canada
Couple
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Close to airport with free 24hr shuttle”
Capsule hotel close to airport for those with morning flights. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Female bathroom comes with hair styling tools. Easy check in and check out. Free shuttle very convenient.
Reviewed May 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Maurina from Brunei Darussalam
Group
1 Person in 8-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Clean, comfortable, checkin until midnight”
We needed a place to rest before our train to Kyoto so this was a fabulous place to rest. Near to Haneda Airport (1 stop awayon the subway I think) - and super comfortable sleep.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Antoine from Canada
Solo traveler
1 Person in 26-Bed Dormitory - Male Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
perfect stay near the airport ”
Excellent with free airport pickup. Very clean also. Like most capsule hotels, checkout is at 10.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Sharon from Singapore
Couple
1 Person in 14-Bed Dormitory - Female Only
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
All good but a bit far from Haneda Airport”
Took quite a walk to get there, but the place is really clean and comfortable. Felt safe too.
Reviewed April 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Erni from Singapore
Family with teens
Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Appropriate for no fuss tavellers who just wants a place to rest/sleep, recharge and bath. ”
It’s a place to rest, not hang out, so no chit chating with each other across capsules and disturb others.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nooraini from Malaysia
Group
Female Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Capsule hostel.”
Very comfy.
Reviewed March 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lian from China
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Women Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good location and nice facility”
First time to try capsule hostel. Very comfortable and convenient. Good location to come and go to airport
Reviewed March 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
dan from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Very good”
good location near haneda, with free shuttle.
Reviewed February 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jing from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional”
It's a very new hotel. The place is very clean, with good equipment and location, very close to HND, and also convenient to reach other famous place. In a word, I will definitely recommend this place for who needs a stay near the airport.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sandy from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Dormitory for Men Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very good”
Beagle is good if you need a short stay closer to Haneda Airport for a night or two. The facilities are new and good, bathrooms are clean. The location is good that even you don't take the shuttle you can still find it easily after you get off from the station.
Reviewed December 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Melvin from Singapore
Family with young children
5 Person Family
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
OK place to stay for a night. Big family room for 2 adults and 3 kids but no full kitchen. ”
Airport shuttle is only available between midnight and 6am. To get there from Haneda Airport, take the Keikyu Line to Otoriin Station . With Google Maps, it is about 5 minutes walk from the train station.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
7.2
Very good
Dominic from Canada
Solo traveler
Bunk Bed in Male Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good Option next to Airport ”
If you landed in the night from Haneda airport or if you have an early flight next day, I recommend this hostel. The hostel is quiet and facilities are clean and good. Beds are clean. Do note your bed will be a capsule so don't expect much space to move around. Breakfast is very early, starting at 4:30am until 8am. So if you're a late sleeper, this may not be an attractive point. The hostel also has a restaurant in the lobby, which is useful if you need food close by. Do note the restaurant does not take any foreign credit cards. This was very annoying when you had just arrived to Japan at midnight and then your VISA card doesn't work and all ATMs are closed.
Reviewed July 23, 2018