Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Maynaka from Thailand
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice place for traveller
Receiption is very nice, willing to help and support
The hostel is nearby mrt and easy to findthe food
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Chanin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great Location, Hot Chocolate, Less Toilet
Location, Breakfast & Staff
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Thomas from Indonesia
Group
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice
nice
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Priska from Indonesia
Group
Female Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
nice hotel facility
breakfast, location, wifi
Nice hotel, good location, great breakfast, free all day hot tea,chocolate,coffee,card access entry to the hotel's main door and our room, air conditioning room with locker for each guest
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Thomas from Indonesia
Group
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice, good, and comfortable
nice, good, and comfortable
nice, good, and comfortable
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Friendly Staff ,good location and clean hostel
Friendly helpful staff, clean room, good location
The location of hostel is convenience. The bed was clean. I arrived the hostel is quite late but the staff allowed me to leave my baggage in lobby and give me the clear useful information to look some nice local foods. The staff also remind me to have breakfast tml morning even im check out very early 5am to airport and get taxi after 6am for cheap rates ^^.The staff can speak english very well and was very helpful, i tell her im wish to have lower bank bed and she help me to change another empty bed immediately,i will introduce to my others friends to stay this hostel if they want nice hostel in China Town Singapore! Thank you Beary Nice!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Le from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
NIce trip
nice staff, good palace ,
i am really like this hostel , i wll come back again
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Pornsiri from Thailand
Couple
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice location
Location staff breakfast
The locacation is nice and easy to find. The bed was clean. I arrived the hostel before the check-in time but the staff allowed me to leave my baggage here and use the bathroom. The staff also invited us to have breakfast there even we didn't check in yet. The staff can speak english very well and was very helpful.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Elwyn from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
comfy bed and friendly staff.
Comfy bed, friendly staff, great location!
Love the bed and linen, comfy and definitely you can have a good rest. Room was nice and spacious. The staff awesome, i came after 9pm without confirmation and he willing to help me in, on night before christmas! But please don't fo that guys! Haha
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Nan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Back-packer hostel.
Clean, centrally chinatown, not christmasy "hysterical".
Had to stay there because had lost money on having to cancel a stay at Blanc In, because it was located just opposite a VERY INSULTING "missioning" church. In todays world people are educated missioning should be buried with the idea of colonialism! Atheists should have the same right to not have to put up with religion as religious people have of holding on to ancient ideas. Ok hostel for back-packers who don't mind bunk beds to save money, (been one of those for many years myself).
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: