Book Now: Beauchamps Hotel

Very good7.9
Based on 387 reviews
89% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (387)
Booking.com Reviews (1349)

7.9

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 387 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
Very good
based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
Very good
based on 153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.2
Very good
based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.2
Excellent
based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • 日本語
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 한국어
  • العربية
  • Español
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Português (PT)
  • Русский
  • Deutsch
  • Türkçe
  • Nederlands
  • Svenska
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • עברית
  • Suomi
  • Język polski
more less

Room type
  • Classic Room
  • Superior Room
  • Deluxe Room

Sort by
Showing 355 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Myleen from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Great location and very good service. The staff are all very welcoming and assisted us in our needs.”
Perfect location for short visit in Paris. My friends and I booked for our 2 days extension after our company incentive trip. I decided to book this hotel as the location is my primary consideration.
Reviewed March 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
huzaifa from Israel
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Super”
The most important things i would like to say that everything was good and perfect bout everything would love to come back to paris and same hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
manny from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Great stay”
Lovely hotel, very friendly perfect location
Reviewed February 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Good location and service, but cleanliness needs to improve”
The location is excellent and the staff are helpful, however the cleanliness still needs to improve, as we found some of our towels with holes and the blanket cover still the same for few days
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
bar from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
a bit expensive ”
will not be back
Reviewed February 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Gabriel from Lebanon
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Wonderful place”
This is the 2nd time i like it very much
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Lin from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Great location, clean and cozy, but noisy nights with car honks and rowdy crowd just off the bars”
The hotel is new, cozy and is just off champ elysee. Easy access to metro station and good neighborhood eateries. Room is decently size but the double bed is really small and too soft for the comfort of 2 pax. Nights can be rather noisy on the streets, contribution to both rowdy crowds post drinking from nearby bars and honks from cars jammed on both roads the hotel is located at. Staff are friendly and helpful and
Reviewed December 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LIU from China
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location,goog stuff and good equipment”
real great location and good stuff,the room is not big but enough for two person and suitcases.soft bed and comfortable shower
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Rossaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Best location”
The room is quite small but the location is the best :)
Reviewed October 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
hye from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good location”
Tiny but very valuable!
Reviewed October 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Sarah from Saudi Arabia
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Good”
The location was the best
Reviewed October 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Eoon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location and friendly staff”
Location is good, but too noisy for the street cause have allot bistro operate until 6 to 7am.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
summary”
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Wei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not a good experience ”
As stated above, the staff was not polite and weren't very helpful, the room cleaning service was terrible as there were always places that weren't cleaned or amenities that were re-supplied. Definitely a not recommend.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Thamer from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
nice location”
Location
nice stay but the room is very small
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Leong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Best location”
location as it is next to champs eleysee which is very convenient. The hotel room is very small but the bed is very comfortable.
Nice and comfortable though the room is too small for 2 persons. The best is the bed. Soft and comfortable. During my stay, no ac in all rooms as it was under maintenance. So I have to keep the window opened.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Abdullah from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Wasnt a good choice at all”
Location.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.3
benny from Australia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Worst experience in Paris ever”
location,
Worst ever experience!!! Worst ever service delivered (extremely rude) by reception and managers. We went there on 26/12 night for 3 nights. First night found out there was a problem with the shower, water was overflowing if use more than 1 minute. Report to reception and took long time to get someone (who pretended to be didn't speak English ) and check with us with a very bad attitude and conclusion was she thinks it was no problem at all. Asked manager come up and he told me to take shower faster, he said he can do a shower in less than 2 minutes and that's everyone does in Paris ! OMG, I have gone crazy for receiving such information and I request to change a room, then of course his answer was hotel fully booked that night and will have technician to fix my problem next day, I said what if can't fix it, then he said if can't fix will let me change to other room. Next day problem still existed and I call them again, supervisor came and told me face to face and there is nothing he can do and walk away. I called again and ask if they have a pump so that I can try to fix it myself as I just can't stand not to take shower and they ignored me. After non stop calling to reception and manager came, I asked him how long does he usually take a shower for, he said 10minutes, then I invited him to use the shower we had in the room to complete a shower without letting water overflow, he gave me such ridiculous answer, he said he can do it without any problem. Finally problem didnt solve and we had to suffer from such poor condition of the room and extremely bad attitude from staff. Never visit or recommend to anyone else in my life!!!!
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
anthony from Indonesia
Family with teens
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
its an overall good hotel but small ”
location and staff are really really helpful
It was good, especially the location is really strategic and i will be returning there if i am traveling alone. It is a good room for 1 instead of 2.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Jinglong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location ”
close to champs-élysées; friendly and professional staff; comfortable room and bed.
Comfortable stay overall. Short walking distance to main shopping area and metro. Decent room size and extra bed for teenage child. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.3
Chau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Small room with uncomfortable bed”
nothing but geniue smile from staff, good price, good location
I didn't expect I would have a big room considered the price I paid. What I needed was just an accommodation, just a bed for sleep. However after the first night, I found the bed was way too soft and I couldn't sleep at all. So I asked the front desk staff the next morning to help asking the housekeeping staff to add a bed board for me, or do something on the bed as I couldn't sleep. However when I was back I found nothing had been done and no message semt to me. I called to front desk to make the same request again. But they said housekeeping was not available and they could do nothing. I told them I couldn't sleep at all but they just said understood and would talk to the duty manager then got back to me. Unfortunately no one got back to me and of course I couldn't sleep at ALL. It 100% ruined my whole 3-day Paris trip. I go Paris every year but will definitely NOT come back to this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Warapron from Thailand
Family with teens
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location Location very best service”
Location Location Location very best service
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Adel from France
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good”
location
Good! the thing missing is good wifi. Very slow and not easy to work from the rom
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Joseph from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!”
LOCATION, STAFF, CONDITION
Great location!!!! Central to shopping, attractions, food, and metro stations. The room was a little smaller than the pictures depicted, but the bed was comfortable, bathroom was up-to-date and roomy. We had a room at the front of the building with a balcony, the only negative for us was the club across the street. The crowd was a bit loud during the middle of the night. Other than that, it was the perfect hotel for our two day stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Sanjay from India
Family with teens
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel location is v good but room is v small”
Location ,reception staff,
I booked my room through agoda it was standerd room which I hv mention for two people but when I checked in they say it's a queen bad only if you want 2 septrate bed you hv to pay extra 20 euro but room was same size only difference was two separate bed .
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
F from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Small Room with price i paid”
location,
room to small. good location. very expensive for room i paid.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Terence from Singapore
Family with teens
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Location”
Location, Price, Friendly Staff
the Staff were very Helpful & friendly! it is very near the shopping district but you will have a peaceful night because it is very quiet.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great locatio and staff”
location ,staff,clean room
arrived very esrly in the morning and able to check in at 8am
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
SULTAN from United Arab Emirates
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice hotel”
clean, good location and nice hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2014
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.7
David from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
freindly staff central location”
Location cost staff
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.7
Sophia from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Renovation Required ”
location
We had booked the 2 suites as we wanted space. When we arrived our room looked nothing like the photos on agoda! The photos for deceiving. Our suite was in the fire stairways looking at an unattractive courtyard with AC units and other rooms. The carpet had stains through out the room and the towels were very very old! We spoke with some of our Parisian friends and said that the room was not worth the price we paid! On the bright side, location was good if you want to be close the Champsee Elysee. The standard rooms although smaller looked newer. We would have stayed in a standard room, if we only knew!
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.3
LINA from Indonesia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
pls note during our guest stayed no air condition”
location
very disappointed as no air condition for the whole night we stayed, we have asked to change the room with the respond unpleasant, also service very poor/lousy only location that we can count on it,
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
TECK from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location”
Location, friendly staff
Do not recommend suite 470 for parents with strollers. You have to carry your stroller up a flight of stairs as the room has no lift landing
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Hussam from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location”
Location rooms breacfast
It was nice to stay in this hotel the location was good and breakfast was nice i like it
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
YONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
nice accessment to Cheurch and city”
location, transportation, breakfast
clean and nice location. employee's good communication skill in English.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Angel from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fair”
Nothing
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
budiman from Indonesia
Group
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Awesome”
Professional Staff, great location, comfortable
My experience is pleasant. However, non air conditioned room is a torture in Summer. The portable air conditioning provided was noisy but nonetheless welcomed
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
2.7
mohamed from New Zealand
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
dont stay in this hotel, no Air condition”
honestly was not good at all, the lady at the reception was very rude and aggressive. room has no A/C. we insisted that it was on the booking, so they supplied portable a/c. it said will be freezing!!! they didnt give us the room till 3:30pm! the portable a/c stops every 90mins and was not performing at all. when we left the room the unit was leacking on the carpet. the wifi was not working till the evening. however couple of the staff were gentle, but the majority were rude and were laughing at us. Dont try it, its expensive and no value nothing maybe its location , but its hidden, believe me the pastry shop in front of it they dont know it
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
JESSICA from Singapore
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money”
Good location, comfortable and clean room and great service
Room was a little small but cosy. Good location as it's near to the ChampElysee main road. Service was excellent.
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very good”
all reception and lobby staff, location, quiet
Very satisfactory apart from poor housekeeping to the room
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent”
Staff, cleanliness and location
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Michelle from Australia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Disappointing room quality. No parking”
breakfast food, location, lobby interior pleasant
I was disappointed that they did attempt to tell me I was not booked with them. When I finally got to the room, there was a greeting for someone else, there was a huge portable air conditioner on one side of the bed with its pipe going through the open hotel room balcony door (could not close it because of the pipe the entire stay). They had advertised parking at the hotel and I had booked and notified them, but there was none. We had to go down the road to public parking and were told it was at a discount because of the hotel partnership...it was not. The sheets were very smelly (I had to take them off the bed on the first night and complain the next morning...to which the reply was "oh really? Thank you!"...not much better the next night). Really extremely disappointed in this hotel. Worst one I've had yet through agoda. Definitely not going to recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Shuk from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Nice and clear room with good service.”
Close to subwayClean roomPolite staff
Good and comfortable room. It is a good choice for short term traveler.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Khine from Myanmar
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Lovely place with Super fast room service ever!”
Comfortable room, Nice staff, Good food area
Our 1st time to Paris central. We move from Disnyland Hotel to city area Hotel and luckily i choose the right hotel. I booked last min. 1 hour before check-in then i book this hotel. That was the last room and happen that our room aircon is not working. The guy from reception compensate us with breakfast for both day & Free access to mini-bar in our room. The mini bar was very full with a lot of beer, chocolates and other drinks. 2nd night, they upgrade for us to bigger room with no extra charge. I have small baby 3 years old and i ask for extra pillows. They come and give us the pillows within 3 min. Such a fast service. And i request for the kettle to make milk for my daughter and they said they will try. After an hour they come back to us with brand new Kettle. Next day i call them for coffee and its take little bit long but acceptable. They never charge to the room. Its free of charge. I'm so happy with their service. Next trip i will stay there again.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Wilfredo from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
fantastic location”
It was centrally located, surrounded by several great bistros, and the service was fantastic.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Edward from Ireland
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great Location Great Staff”
So close to Champs Élysées. Great efficient and friendly staff.
It was fabulous but we would never have paid the Euro700 a night rack rate advertised on the wall. The room was tiny and thought they had given us a single room! The shower area looked liked it was converted from the wardrobe! But they had put in double x double glazing to block the noise of the departing customers from the night club. Nevertheless we had a great time. The staff make the big difference here. Very very efficient and genuinely want to help. Very impressed with Reception - Mili, Anna, Pierre and a special thanks to Louis-Andre the concierge! Recommended but certainly not at the mad rack rate!!!
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Hsueh from Canada
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient location and very professional staff”
location, staff, and comfort
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
A Good Hotel in the centre of Paris”
Location, Location, Location.
This is a pleasant hotel with good staff, good size rooms by Paris standard. A noisy area at night but it is just off the Champs Elysée. I liked this hotel for a 4 night stay in Paris but take that into account if you need silent nights.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Yun from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Highly recomand this hotel. Very very good ”
Just walk about 50m to Main Street Champ Élysées. Very clean and safe hotel. Designer feeling and best service in hotel
I love this hotel so much. The staff very friendly n check in very fast. Room very clean but a bit small. No air condition but provide fan. After shopping can directly put things branded things into hotel. The house keeping won't touch anythings. It's was very safe hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Wei from Taiwan
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Worth the price!”
Close to Champ Elysees, quiet surroundings and very convenient.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: