Very good 8.0
Based on 717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

JeongTae from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staffs are polite, friendly and location is good
Good to be there
Reviewed May 13, 2016

TEK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice environment
Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Shiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Cost effective hotel
Enjoy the stay with this price
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Nyagoslav from Bulgaria
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Convenient hotel with nice staff
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in May and we were very satisfied with our time there. The staff members are helpful and nice and the room was clean and neat. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from the nearest MRT station.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Cathy from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Overall good trip
Very roomy and clean. Bathroom was great and location was decent.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Shuk from China
Family with older children
VIP
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Can do it better
If the staffs can introduce the functions and the facilities in the room, I think I will feel good. They just help me to take the luggage and leave immediately.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Chien from Singapore
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not as good as it used to be
Pros: facilities in the bathroom and VOD, free titbit and drinks in the room, location is good and near a day market Cons: not all rooms are the same, personally felt that my room is much smaller than the one I previously stayed in and it looks way smaller on the floor plan, but the staff insisted the rooms are of the same area size. Staff are not too friendly. Breakfast is not nice at all with most of the food already turning cold. Room walls are thin and you can hear people using the Jazzuci in the bathrooms next/above/under my room. With the price I paid, I felt that I can get a better room and experience.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

JIA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Luxury Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
A nice boutique hotel tucked away in a queit alley
price, jacuzzi, room size
Generally a nice hotel to stay in considering the size and price of the hotel. Good reception service and very clean. Just that the mattress is too hard for me. Could be perfect if the mattress is softer/plusher.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Aaron from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
A hidden gem
A great little hotel. Rooms are spacious, elegant, and comfortable, and the amenities are terrific, particularly for the price. The bathrooms are particularly nice! Our favorite Taipei hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

sim from Singapore
Couple
Luxury Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Feel home
staffs are polite, respnd fast, convienence
great and feel like home
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: