Very good 7.8
Based on 862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

LIPENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Business Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I would like to rate it 4.5 star small hotel
super good food; comfortable room; convenient location
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Cheang from Singapore
Family with young children
Business Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent staff and great location
All their staff right down to their housekeeping aunties are all so friendly! Great breakfast selection and great location!
All about thud hotel is good! I only have one feedback to their toilet flooring.. It's too slippery after each bath.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

HOCK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
location Convenience,Clean,friendly
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Evelyn from Malaysia
Group
Business Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Crystal
Free drink , comfortable room, strategic location
Reviewed November 08, 2014

zhao from Singapore
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Window should be show
Service, location
80% OK
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Chuen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My favourite hotel in Taipei
Location, Value for money, Convenience
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. I always come back because it has great service, location and the experience was always good. It is one of the nearest hotel you can find to Shilin Night Market. As this night market closes very late (1am usually), you get the chance to have something to explore at night when u stay here. Staying at other areas will restrict your night activities unless u are willing to take a cab back to the hotel. Train station is located nearby (5 min walk) and the hotel is thus very accessible to many other spots
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Andrey from Russia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice location
Night market and park nearby, easy access by bus to the Palace Museum and Yangmingshan National Park
Nice breakfast, conveniently scheduled. There's a park next to the hotel, where one can do morning exercises (there are horizontal bars there). The park even has a swimming pool (though I haven't inquired about price, it must be affordable). If you plan a visit to the National Palace Museum or Yangmingshan National Park, it would be very easy for you to get there: just take a bus near the Jiantan metro station, there are several routes, which suit.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Not what I expect to
Good location, receive gift when first arrived
We don't like the food. We found the pillow was tidy when we first arrived.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Matthew from United States
Group
Business Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great Deal
location, price, room size
The staff was very friendly, but room cleaning was not finished until very late in the day. We went out our first day and when we got back in the afternoon our room was only partially cleaned. But the hotel was located close to an MRT station and has a room for 3 people, which was a huge plus for our trip. Overall a good price for a 3 person room in a good location.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

THONG from Malaysia
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good hotel for shilin night market shopper
good customer service, near night market, near public transport station
This is a good hotel for people who want to go Shilin Night market. And the interior design of the room was nice in classical look.
Reviewed August 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: