Excellent 8.2
Based on 910 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Darrell from Australia
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Peaceful and beautiful
Tranquility gardens and food are all highlights
Quiet season so had hotel to ourselves, nearly. New pool is beautiful with great poolside service. Crispy duck was a highlight and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms have beautiful tradiional feel and we will definitely return.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Agnes from Germany
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Enchanting garden with perfekt lighting!
friendliness of staff, the beautiful gardens and the convenient shuttle to Ubud center
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
GOOD SERVICE.
ENVIRONMENT, FOOD, ROOM
Reviewed October 12, 2015

PAK from Malaysia
Couples
Batuan Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Dining at the restaurant, relaxing environment and friendly staff
The crispy duck at the restaurant simply the best crispy duck I have ever try! However the breakfast would need to be improved as they are almost tasteless. The environment is peace and relaxing. I was checking in late and the air con has been switched on, very caring of the staff. However toiletries at toilet are not satisfaction. I had an English Breakfast which I personally think it could be better. Maybe I should have try the local breakfast in my next stay.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Peliatan Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great relaxing place
Really beautiful setting, very friendly staff and good food
Very relaxing, we only saw a few other couples so almost get like we had the whole place to ourselves
Reviewed September 25, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Stay
Environment, comfortable room & Pool
We will come back again
Reviewed September 24, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Decoration, big & comfortable room
Like the environment
Reviewed September 24, 2015

laura from France
Couples
Batuan Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Relaxant
room, view, staff
Really nice hôtel, great staff, perfect for a relaxing stay with your love.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Ubud Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for money
nice staffs, breakfast & place
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Jamie from Australia
Couples
Taman Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Beautiful sanctuary retreat
Gardens; spacious rooms; staff
Lovely spacious rooms - very clean with a beautiful peaceful views of the rice paddies. Will definitely return.
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: