Book Now: Beijing Jinlongtan Hotel

Very good
From 50 reviewsSee what guests said
7.0
/
10

Reviews of Beijing Jinlongtan Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (50)Booking.com Reviews (15)
7.0
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.5
Location6.7
Room comfort and quality7.0
Service6.9
Value for money7.1
All languages
All guests (50)
All room types
Showing 41 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Matius from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012

Great hotel with nice rooms”

Room's quality

i was staying at this magnificent hotel and i could not ask for more! great rooms and it's easy to find a taxi because it's located just beside the main street! two thumbs up! worth the price!

Reviewed May 24, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Herman from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

best features of the hotel

Agoda is the best for all services. Area of Hotel is good.

Reviewed January 08, 2012
6.0
Su from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Affordable hotel but toilet not good”

Affordable

The hotel is quite clean but the toilet flush is not strong enough. The crowd at the hotel is more of the local and during meals we have to share tables with other guests. Overall, the experience is quite comfortable but the toilet flush needs to be stronger. I did not complain as it is already the last day of my stay.

Reviewed November 14, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Keith from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 13 nights in September 2011

Excellent Hotel”

Large room with good amenities.

Very Clean, new, well kept. Staff may not know English well, but very willing to help. Was able to get taxi info, postcards mailed. Quiet.

Reviewed October 22, 2011
5.3
Yolanda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2011

decent hotel. live here before. ”

decent location, decent price, quite nice and its easy to get taxi.

Reception is a bit too slow. I have to wait till 25 min for her to do my check out. They charge me twice for the room while i only stay for one day. Therefore they try to do my cancellation booking. and the credit card machine havinf a trouble that time.

Reviewed October 15, 2011
6.7
Good
Yolanda from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011

Lovely room but less security”

the room is lovely decorated, great hospitality, good location, fast room service

Stayed in Beijing jinlongtan Hotel is really great. I asked for the room service and they respond me very fast. Peoples are warm greets. However, during the night i get a namecard inside my room, which is slipped by someone under my room door. I looked and its a prostitude namecard. This hotel supposed to be clean and make customer feel this hotel is a propper hotel services.

Reviewed July 13, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Genaro from Peru
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014

Adecuado”

Habitación, tranquilidad, seguridad

Buena, pero el personal debe tener manejo de inglés.

Reviewed November 23, 2014
6.3
Good
Markus from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011

Preis Leistung is gut”

liegt nahe der Universität

Preis Leistung ist gut. Sehr freundliches Personal, einge können Englisch sprechen. Immer genügend Taxis vor dem Hotel oder auf der Strasse. Busverbindungen zu der Innenstadt sind sehr gut. Nur der Busfahrplan muss man lesen können. Sehr interessanes Reaturant mit vielen Auswahlmöglichkeiten im Hotel.

Reviewed April 19, 2012
6.7
Good
FUTOSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

綺麗で広くて良かったのですが...。”

部屋の広さ値段は満足

値段のわりに、綺麗で良かったです。バスタブがありましたが、壊れていたのか、残念ながらお湯が溜まりません。以前宿泊した時もそうでしたが、直っていなかったのが残念です。でもシャワー派の方にはお勧めかも。別でシャワーブースもありましたので。お湯も温度が上がらずでした。部屋は綺麗で広くて良いのですが。あと2Fにある上海料理の店は日本人にも合う味付けでした。

Reviewed November 14, 2011
6.0
kenji from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

スタッフがフレンドリーでした”

リーズナブルでコストパフォーマンスが高い

交通の便がよく、出張や観光でも使いやすいホテルだと思います。部屋はシンプルですが、必要最低限の設備は揃っています。何よりも価格にみあいコストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思います。

Reviewed September 06, 2011
6.0
kenji from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

スタッフの対応がよいホテルでした”

アクセスが良いので、観光にも出張に大変便利

空港から近く、出張での移動には便利でした。 フロントスタッフは感じがよく親切でしたが、言葉に少し苦労しました。 部屋はシンプルで必要最低限という感じですが、出張には十分かと思います。

Reviewed August 17, 2011
6.0
kenji from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

ロケーションがよく便利”

リーズナブルでコストパフォーマンスが高い

英語版のHPも用意されているが、フロントの係りは英語が流暢とは言えないレベル。実際に、知人が日本からホテルまで電話をかけてきたが、英語で話したところ、何人かにたらい回しにされ、かなり長い時間かかってやっとつながったとのことでした。

Reviewed July 17, 2011
6.0
kenji from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011

ロケーション”

リーズナブル

英語のHPもあるが、スタッフは英語を流暢に話せる人が少なかったので少し不便でした。部屋はシンプルだが清潔で、必要最低限のものが揃っている感じ。

Reviewed July 17, 2011
7.3
Very good
Vichuta from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Business Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013

ห้องพักใหญ่ โปร่งสบาย”

เตียงใหญ่นอนสบาย ห้องน้ำกว้าง มีทั้งอ่างอาบน้ำและห้อ
Reviewed June 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Carol from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Very Nice”

Very nice hotel, spacious.

Reviewed June 14, 2018
7.0
Very good
Mickey from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013

交通不壅塞,距北京機場約50分鐘車程”

房間舒適且大網路品質有待加強

位於西三環海錠區位置,附近交通不壅塞,距離北京首都機場約50分鐘車程,整體而言,房間舒適度與大小都有水準之上,美中不足的是早餐不盡理想但是周圍並無早餐店可另行選擇,此外網路品質有待加強,飯店服務方面一般,並無特別出色之處,但是環境整潔維護的還不錯,附近並無熱鬧商區,必須搭乘地鐵或是出租車才能到特色風景區,性價比頗高,以標準房間的價格而言,能有如此大小的飯店不多見。

Reviewed May 22, 2013
6.8
Good
LEE from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018

깨끗하고 좋아요~”

저는 개인적으로 전에 이 근처에서 살았던 적이 있어서 이동하기 편해서 묶게 되는 것 같아요. 전에는 영어도 못하는 직원들이었는데 이번엔 영어하는 직원도 있더라구요 데스크에만. 중국호텔치고 깨끗하고 좋고 넓긴하지만 지하철역과 거리도 조금있고 중심부 관광위주로 하시려면 이동하기 힘들거에요. 개인적으로 중국어 할 줄 알고 그래서 이용하기에 편했지만 여러모로 그냥 관광객이시면 중심부로 잡는걸 추천드려요. 그치만 가격치고 깨끗하고 시설이 좋긴합니다

Reviewed July 16, 2018
4.4
zeng from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2017

Review score”

无健身房无游泳池

Reviewed October 22, 2017
6.3
Good
Liang from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

性价比一般的酒店”

早餐,地理位置,周围的设施

房间一般,不过设备齐全,周围环境方便

Reviewed September 20, 2014
7.7
Very good
HOU from China
Couple
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 12 nights in September 2012

比去年更好”

尽量满足客人需要

这次住了两周,前台、礼宾、客房服务人员都很尽责,努力提供更好的服务。 靠三环路的窗户又加了一层,基本消除了噪音。 但是,禁止吸烟的禁令执行得不够好,到处烟味。

Reviewed October 12, 2012
6.3
Good
HOU from China
Group
Deluxe Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011

硬件很硬,软件较软”

硬件设备

缺点: 客房毛巾显得很不干净; 朝三环路方向的房间噪音很大; 餐厅服务人员缺乏训练,国营色彩浓,未到关闭时间先赶客人。 优点: 前台服务人员素质好,不卑不亢,乐于解决客人的困难; 客服中心效率很高; 客房服务员比较细心。

Reviewed September 13, 2011