Excellent 8.2
Based on 315 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 315 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Lana from Qatar
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Amazing gardens, pools and views
Location, pools , friendly staff
Unforgetable vacation in the middle of the jungle , stuning views, frendly staff, great location near the center ! Definitely value for the money
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
One of the best in Ubud.
Variety of pools, lovely smiles, Ubud at its best.
We enjoyed our stay very much, but the water in the pools was a bit too cold; this was in June. Picturesque & paradise, so beautiful, unlike anywhere else in the world.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julien from France
Families with young children
Lumbung Family
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice resort with very nice swiming pool and view
swimming pools, view, room and staff
Our stay was very quiet and peacefull with very nice staff and good breakfast. The room and beds are very comfortable and the swimming pools are great with a nice view.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Meredith from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
2 frie travelling
The.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Lumbung Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
complicated feeling
Staff performance, environment, wifi
I will recommend your do early check in when you reached Ubud to save your idea room. We are total 7 person and I book 2 rooms in 1 booking, but when I reached hotel , they said no others room for us to choose, we have to follow them n they give us room 201, can you image how small n narrow staircase in the room 201, if you are guy and more than 160cm, you sure will bang the staircase when you climbing to second floor. We has spent more than 1hour to the staff in our concern, finally they only agreed to add extra bed foc to us in room number 205 and only me n my Cousin sister stayed in room 201because no one dare to climb the staircase after my father bang it when he try go to second floor. And they swift us from 201 to 202 next day. My feeling is so complicated, I appreciated all the staff do for us on my request but if they arranged probably, then I won't faced the trouble that I have.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fery from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good hotel
view,cool,
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wira from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Budgeting Hotel
Cheap, amazing view, big room
Located at high land of Ubud. Beji Ubud Resort provides amazing view with 5 swimming pool, near Valley and proper for Relaxing activity with nature sound of insect and bird. Big room and bath room, cheap food and drink. There is shuttle bus if you wanna come to Central of Ubud. Only 3km to Ubud's traditional market. My favorite Hotel i've ever stayed with low cost
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
2 Night Stay at Beji Resort
Location, Infinity pool, well maintained
We really enjoyed our stay at Beji Ubud, it was a beautiful location and very pleasant room. The pools were amazing especially the bottom pool. The only thing that spoilt it for us, was it was a special occasion and on last night we went to an amazing restaurant for our friends birthday and returned to Beji for a night cap to complete the evening, It was 22.50, the clock in bar was fast and no-one would serve us. All staff went home and there was no-one around to serve a drink. It spoilt the end of a lovely evening, cant understand why there isn't any staff about to man reception / serve drinks which is all in the same location at a time that isn't particularly late when you are on holiday
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
the view was amazing and good to relaxing
the view.the swimming pool was amazing
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Malta
Couples
Deluxe Garden
Stayed one night in April 2015
fantastic
the pool and the view
Perfect
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: