Very good 7.3
Based on 348 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Siriboon from Thailand
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cheap.good for shopping
Good price,shopping area,good service
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Zulkefli from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Value for money & Cleanliness
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Rosmi from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great lpocation hotel
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was excitingly enjoyable. The location of the hotel made it easy to move anywhere around Surabaya with the ever available affordable taxis. The largest mall in town is just across the road. There are two 24 hours fast food outlets (Mac D & KFC) just besides the hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Eddy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Nice, good location
Nice hotel, clean, good location
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Michael from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location, poorly cleaned
location, newly built, cheap
i was on my trip to surabaya, when i have to stay overnight and i thought this hotel was perfect since it's located in front of tunjungan plaza. the hotel exterior was new, the staff was helpful, the room albeit small was ok, the necessities is there. my complaints were the dirty bathroom, yellowish color of the toilet bowl, (i can clean it with hot water, though) and the smell of the pillow .. (i asked for a non-smoking room, by the way). i suggest the hotel manager should check the cleanliness of the rooms and if there are smoke in the non-smoking room.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, good service
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Shirley from Indonesia
Family with young children
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Small Room, Good Location, Plenty Diners Nearby
Compact Hotel In Front of Tunjungan Plaza
We stayed at Room, it has a window that when you looked down, enabling you to see the parking / valet area. Good when you bring a car and you feel insecure since the parking lot is so small, many cars have to use valet service provided by the hotel (seriously, the space for parking is ridiculously small). The check-in took a long time, probably because we checked in on weekend and only one receptionist on duty. The staff was friendly. The room, as expected, was small (± 10 m2) but clean. Beds were ok, the shower had enough water pressure (very important point to us, otherwise washing hair would take forever). Flat screen TV, hanger, two bottles of free mineral water. The location is great. What slightly annoying (but there's nothing we can do about it) was when we exited the front door, we could see the front door of TP 1, but we had to walked all the way to the left to reach the overhead bridge -- which is filthy by the way, crossing the street using the bridge, then walked to the right to Tunjungan Plaza. We booked a room without breakfast, but decided the next day to give the restaurant a try. IDR 55k per person (including sales tax). Food was tasty but not much selection. Overall, good location, clean hotel and easy access to food. All what a budget traveler needs.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Rudy from Indonesia
Business King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location, budget hotel, good for bussinessman
Central location, too small room, clean room
Very nice at all, centaly location, in fron of tunjungan plaza mall and Ranch Market as my favourite place for shoping
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Akhmad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Hotel Bekizaar
Bersih, Strategis, Value for Money
Reviewed November 27, 2014

MUHAMAD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
clean and good location
Clean and good service..
Reviewed November 10, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: