Very good 7.1
Based on 1383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Aravind from Thailand
Groups
Grand Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, clean and spacious rooms. Air Condition was not working properly.
Great location, clean and spacious rooms. Air Condition was not working properly and have not fixed during my stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

DEEPAK from United States
Families with older children
Grand Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Awful
Do not stay in this hotel if you are looking for cleanliness and service! Very poor breakfast, bathroom is terrible with poor drainage. We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and every day we had to ask the front desk to provide towels, shampoo and water bottles. Fridge door did not close and the hotel charged (refundable) 3000 Baht to use a tiny safe deposit box. The hotel is surrounded by bars and night-life and is extremely noisy. It is suitable for singles and back packers that do not care for any standard.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

sundaram from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for $
Value for money only and good location... Breakfast sucks....
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Karen from New Zealand
Groups
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay- would recommend
Great location, clean and spacious rooms
I enjoyed my stay here and would come again as it is great value for money. There are plenty of restaurants, a gym downstairs (that you pay 200bhat per visit) around the area as well as tourist offices, massage parlours and close to Patong Muay Thai Stadium. You are close to Bangla Street but far away enough if you know what I mean. Rooms were enormous, water on arrival, air conditioning and simple buffet breakfast was all included in the price.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Dongdong from China
Solo travelers
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
i like this
location,bed,staff good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Aamer from Pakistan
Couples
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good
Pleasant
Good
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Kunalan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Walking destination very near to patong city
Near to patong beach,nice environment & lovely
Super & reli happy
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Dickinson from India
Couples
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
Location
Staff are not friendly. Food is Not good, COLD complimentary breakfast is SAME MENU all 5 days. Water in the bathroom does not drain fast. Only positive is Location. NOT WORTH THE MONEY.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

jegaraj from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
they must upgrade their air conditioning!
location, affordability and comfort
It was a good hotel but they should improve the aorconditioning system as it was very hot even after a few hours of switching on the air conditioning unit.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ruly from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin room - free wifi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Rude staff
Near Patong
It's my second time to this hotel. First time it was okay, but the last visit, the female staff really like hell woman, she grumbled in Thai about us on your back, I felt it is really unpolite even we did some mistakes. Hate this experience.
Reviewed October 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: