Book Now: BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit

Very good
From 1795 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
Recommended by 85% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1795)Booking.com Reviews (1584)
7.9
Very good
From 1795 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.2
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
日本語
ภาษาไทย
more
Room type
Deluxe
Superior
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1454 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
GANZORIG from Mongolia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Very good”
Convenient hotel few meters from Nana station. Great breakfast, nice swimming pool. Rooms are a bit outdated, noisy aircon. Stayed for the second time with family
Reviewed March 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Lal from Myanmar
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very helpful”
We stayed here one night then went to Singapore for 4 nights and were going to return for 3 more nights here. The hotel was very accommodating to store an extra luggage for the 4 nights we were in singapore
Reviewed March 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
nasir from Pakistan
Group
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Very good”
location is good in soi 5 back of grace lots of restaurants and bars near by we enjoyed our 5 nights stay
Reviewed March 28, 2018
6.8
Good
mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Reasonable price for the location and convenience to public transportation ”
Please improve the bed, mattress is too hard
Reviewed March 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dennis from Denmark
Solo traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Perfect hotel ”
I come to this hotel 1 time and feel home from 1 minut I get room 1707 perfect room Perfect bed and brakfast good to I will come back soon next trip to bangkok thanks to Manager og reception GOOD service
Reviewed March 24, 2018
2.0
Swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Lousy hotel. Strongly not recommended”
Feel like in a middle East country. Food was lousy. No basic amenities provided. The road leading to the hotel is dark and full of pot holes. Dusty and not safe to walk. Rooms are old and run down. Smelly too. For the same price, I can get better hotel near Asoke. Will never stay at this hotel ever again.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mahesh
Business traveler
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Good”
Good
Reviewed March 14, 2018
3.2
Hernan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Cigarette smell everywhere ”
This hotel wreaks of cigarettes smell everywhere if you are a non smoker stay away . The clientele do not obey the non smoking signs everywhere they normally start chooffing away in The early hours of the morning making your sleep impossible.
Reviewed March 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
nasir from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Good location ”
Friendly staff near night life area
Reviewed March 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Antonio from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
excellent hotel ”
We had a short stay but we find this hotel very good as soon as we arrived we noticed how kind the staff were very good welcome!! I even told the Manager . Very good breakfasyt, good services room very clean nice pool nice pool bar . the courtesy the day we left late checkout plus they gave us towels to shower .i will recomend this hotel and will come back next year!! Bianca & Antonello
Reviewed March 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Shaun from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Excellent location,nightlife 3 minute walk away,close to bts Station, noise not a issue, nice pool”
Fifth stay at this hotel,staff helpful and efficient,rooms clean and tidy,close enough to nightlife, but set back far enough so no noise.
Reviewed March 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Karlie from Australia
Solo traveler
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Huge rooms”
If you need some space in your hotel room- Bellaire has got it. The staff are really the nicest, only problem is it’s in an Middle Eastern area so the area isn’t as nice as some. Think burkas and kebabs- not really Thai feel
Reviewed March 06, 2018
4.8
Kuna from Canada
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Belair BK”
Middle Eastern area..
Reviewed March 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Nice hotel”
Nice clean hotel staff very polite breakfast was good
Reviewed March 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Clean hotel”
Clean hotel with a good breakfast 10 min walk away from Bts
Reviewed March 05, 2018
5.2
Kuna from Canada
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Belair stay”
Toilets are very basic and not that clean. Clean staff clean the entire room in 5 min. I am not sure how they do that..
Reviewed March 04, 2018
7.2
Very good
Qing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017
Good business hotel to stay in ”
Have swimming pool, gym and good wifi connection. The only downside is have to walk quite a distance from the nearest BTS station.
Reviewed February 27, 2018
7.2
Very good
carol from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Good clean convenient hotel just off Sukhomvit”
The hotel was well organised and responded to my email alerting them to our arrival time of 3am. Close to the BTS and breakfast buffet was good with reasonable choice.
Reviewed February 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Peter from Australia
Couple
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Staff are outstanding and so helpful”
Great hotel walking distance to transport and many restaurants
Reviewed February 24, 2018
6.4
Good
Alain from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Not bad, but more oriented for arab people”
You get a muslim feel when entering this hotel, I know this is in the arab area but there are a lot of other hotels where this is not the case. Also there are better hotels at this price point, with nicer interior.
Reviewed February 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Mohammad from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Cant Go Wrong ”
Fantastic hotel fantastic staff, met worker there who helped up book pretty mush everything we wanted with a private taxi to pattaya an all you need her name was Koi lovely girl 1000% helpful
Reviewed February 22, 2018
4.0
Neil from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Disappointing”
Air con smelt of smoke new management not good. .With internet not working I CANNOT do business I paid for.
Reviewed February 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Andrew from Australia
Couple
BelAire Suite with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 10 nights in February 2018
Outstanding hotel location. Staff faultless”
Great vfm fast efficient staff but avoid the spa theres better around
Reviewed February 16, 2018
3.6
Martha from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
stayed in much nicer hotels in the area for the same price or less. ”
Very simple hotel. Not much for in room amenities. A little loud on the street. If u want to be within walking distance of bumungrad hospital it's convenient. But by taxi it takes awhile because of the one way streets. I preferred to stay a couple streets down. Better food options and quicker taxi ride to the hospital.
Reviewed February 13, 2018
4.0
Kim-jong from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Do not use the laundry service!! Do not extend your stay!”
The laundry service is ridiculously expensive. Could have bought my own washer for the same price. And dont let them trick u when u extend your visit and they say u can pay when u check out, then when u checkout they will have raised the price drastically without telling u.
Reviewed February 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Joey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Helpful and Friendly Staff”
Helpful and Friendly Staff, room is fantastic except quite a 15 mins walk to train station.
Reviewed February 12, 2018
6.0
chi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Above average”
Very old facilities, especially bathroom. Good location since near Nana BTS, crowded area. Staffs are nice and good service.
Reviewed January 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MABS from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
great service. rooms large. location great. happy hour, good feature and breakfast lots of variety.for the rate of the hotel, good value as long as they do not Jack the price .
Reviewed January 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wael from Bahrain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
nice nice”
nice
Reviewed January 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018
Cityhotel”
pro: nice pool, spacious room, huge beds, good breakfast, good prices for food and beverages at the pool cons: taxi drivers around hotel are quite unfriendly and wanna always ripp off you
Reviewed January 22, 2018
Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6.4
Good
Lori from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Not overly impressed.”
Location was ok. Beds were like sleeping on a slab of cement- so hard. Pool was not inviting at all.
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Dear Ms. Lori, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9.2
Exceptional
KERRY from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
I stayed here a few years back and felt the room could have been redecorated but it was clean and a good size. The staff are very friendly and attentive. pool area was a welcoming break from a busy city and the poolside food and service was excellent.
Reviewed January 15, 2018
Dear Ms. Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8.8
Excellent
Dennis
Couple
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 14 nights in December 2017
The staff were excellent”
The staff right up to the General Manager went out of their way to be hospitable and accommodate our every need. The breakfast and use of the Tribeca Club Room made a great addition to our stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2018
Dear Mr. Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6.0
Simon from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
A no frills hotel for an over night stay”
Functional no frills hotel that is close to the bar area. Good for a layover stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Dear Mr. Simon, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you back to BelAire Bangkok. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9.6
Exceptional
Salem from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
This hotel is near the market of sukhmvit and easy to reach the train station and is near the American hospital
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Dear Mr. Salem, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6.0
Ilidio from Mozambique
Couple
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Above average”
Breakfast with small options
Reviewed January 06, 2018
Dear Mr. Ilidio, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10.0
Exceptional
christopher from Australia
Couple
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Short stay”
We chose this hotel for its position and the Tribeca Club
Reviewed January 04, 2018
Dear Mr. Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10.0
Exceptional
Molham from Belize
Couple
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
one of the best hotel”
location is just in the middle of Sukhumvit, cleanliness is the top i could see in bangkok for the same category hotels, staff are amazing, yet the breakfast selections are limited but this is the standard when it comes to Bangkok, but i can tell that this is my favorite hotel in bangkok and will be back again....highly recommended
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Dear Mr. Molham, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8.8
Excellent
Ahmed from Bangladesh
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Very Decent Stay”
1. Friendly & Helpful Staff 2. Very Good Location 3. Breakfast Spread needs somewhat improvement I would recommend this hotel to my friends & families to stay at.
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9.6
Exceptional
Ahmed from Bangladesh
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Very Decent Place to stay at”
Overall the staffs were very friendly and warm. Extremely decent sized clean rooms, with nice city view. Breakfast buffet had nice spread, however, a little extension would be nice.
Reviewed December 29, 2017
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9.2
Exceptional
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
BelAire Bangkok a sound selection in Sukhumvit”
Ideal for those looking to be in lower Sukhumvit.Less than 5 minutes to Nana BTS,MRT a little further on at Asoke(along with next stop on BTS) Decent swimming pool when needed and always food and drink promotions on offer. Breakfast in my view very worthwhile with Asian choices always presented. As in most cases,the staff can make or break an establishment,and the BelAire crew are always excellent.A particular shout-out this time for housekeeping;cheerful and polite and the team in the restaurant for breakfast; a delight!
Reviewed December 28, 2017
Dear Mr. Ian, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded January 23, 2018
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
9.2
Exceptional
Shahrul from Malaysia
Couple
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in December 2017
Best service by staff”
staff at exec lounge very good service. good area.
Reviewed December 25, 2017
Dear Mr. Shahrul, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded December 27, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
5.6
Norlinda from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Above average”
If you plan to shop till you drop, this is not a good location. Walking through soi 5 after a tiring day of shopping and hands full of shopping bag is a no-no as the hotel is the last one along the soi. Facilities wise ok except hotel did not even provide face or hand towel. Staff is polite n attentive 👍🏻
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Dear Ms. Norlinda, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
4.4
Aljaberi from United Arab Emirates
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
The stuff very rough and rooms very smiley ”
They don’t give the room you want and location of the room on the back side very noisy due of construction behind the hotel
Reviewed December 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Aljaberi, Many thanks for taking the time to provide your thoughts on BelAire Bangkok. We regret you were disappointed on several physical aspects of the hotel during your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the issues you highlighted. We really do regret that your stay was far from perfect and as previously mentioned would have appreciated the opportunity to address your concerns while you were a guest at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Show more
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10.0
Exceptional
AL from Oman
Business traveler
Club Tribeca with Club Lounge Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
excellent”
every time we when travel to Bangkok we stay in beleair hotel .it is very clean ,very close to to the city centre
Reviewed December 16, 2017
Dear Mr. Al, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded December 22, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10.0
Exceptional
Sulaiman from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Good hotel ”
Nice hotel in bkk and everything in a walking distance
Reviewed December 10, 2017
Dear Mr. Sulaiman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded December 14, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6.0
HAITHAM from Oman
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Dear Mr. HAITHAM, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded December 14, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
8.4
Excellent
mokhzani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Great place to stay”
Claimed halal but serve pork from same kitchen...
Reviewed December 06, 2017
Dear Mr. Mokhzani , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded December 14, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
10.0
Exceptional
erico from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Great hotel with great service”
So happy have experience stay at the hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
Dear Mr. Erico , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at BelAire Bangkok. We sincerely appreciate your constructive feedback and are delighted that overall you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. It really was our pleasure to be of service, we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok
Responded December 14, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit
6.4
Good
Ooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Very good environment but just location not really satisfied ”
Very friendly staff and big room,just too bad around belaire have nothing but little india stall
Reviewed December 03, 2017
Dear Mr. Ooi , Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you back to BelAire Bangkok. Best Regards, BelAire Bangkok Team
Responded December 14, 2017
BelAire Bangkok Sukhumvit