Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

BARRY from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
happy hotel
staff,rooms,locaton
the staff are realy helpful and friendly.rooms where very clean,had a nice view from my balcony.will got back there again
Reviewed February 09, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

Carol from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
great sea view
great sea views of the bay,cosy pool,good food
Room very clean with plenty of amenties. Fantastic view looking over the bay.staff friendly.good food and very efficient housekeeping and laundry services. Always needed to get a baht bus to reach other areas
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Summary of my stay Bella villa metro
I have stayed in this hotel a couple times the apartment wasn't very good this time due bath and shower leaking in this particular apartment other very good value for money
Reviewed January 26, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Location, Sea View , great value
Excellent hotel in a great location - the rooms are big and have a great view - very happy with the my stay.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nodira from Uzbekistan
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Never come back to that hotel, bad experience
Shutle to the main road, Internet and sea view
I was disappointed with this type of Bella Villa hotels. Last time in Pattaya I stayed in Bella Villa Prima hotel and really enjoyed with the service and room. I did not know that it is totally different level. Unfortunately we had to stay there. Far from beach even they have a shuttle but still not convenient. The staff were rarely at Reception desk not 24 hours. The room on the picture was nice but in reality cheap designed, old conditioner. Dishes are cheap and the bath stuff with poor quality. The money was not so value to pay for this hotel we could find different hotels for the same amount. The staff was tolerant but not welcomed. Not smiling. I can not recommend this hotel as I had a bad experience honest staff at that hotel.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nodira from Uzbekistan
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Never go back to this hotel
Shutle to the main road
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mehmet from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
This hotel is good for its price.
Price, location
I was happy with his hotel however the TV viewing was not satisfactory as there are many Thai channels and very few English channels. No BBC, CNN, English language movie channels. This is unacceptable. The balcony was not satisfactory and the pictures shown in Agoda are deceiving as the pictures Show rooms as huge and but the rooms were not so big.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

nuvvala from India
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
PEACEFUL if you can walk a mile every day.
good sea view deluxe room, good spread of breakfast,value for money.
everything was perfect except the BEST BELLA reception male staff who tried to cheat the guest ,when asked to book a taxi to bangkok after check out. we asked for waiting for 4 hrs in BKK for shopping before dropping us at airport.we paid 2500 bahts at reception guy, later the taxi driver refused for waiting as he was paid only 1500 bahts. i got hotel phone number& told the reception guy that i am going to mail a complaint to BELLA GROUP about the fraud.then he talked to the driver, the driver paid me 1000 bahts saying that he will collect the money after going back.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Sourabh from India
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bella Villa Metro Hoter is the best
Room,Swining Pool,Location
It is a great experience, nice location and staff are good
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SAOWALUCK from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice ocean view,big Fam suite
Easy to find nice ocean view n nice polite staff
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: