Good 6.7
Based on 3257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 3257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
not worth the money
nice pool, nice sea view, located near town
The family apartment is bad. No carpet, broken doors, broken fridge door. Front desk not friendly, they even called me at 11.30am asking when i will checkout, you have to checkout exactly or before 12pm otherwise you have to pay extra. Poor service at restaurant. Overall money spent not worth it at all. Not recommended for relax vacation.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Duplex Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Value for money
Good location as it locates near jetty and lot of foods surrounding the hotel, the room space is huge and the food taste is delicious
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Xuesong from China
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Reviewed November 08, 2014

siew from Malaysia
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
bad hotel
Dirty, bedsheet bad services. Not enough variety breakfast was awful.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Earl from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
location location location
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
So so
Out of my expectation... The building is lack of maintenance. Aircond at family hall area already kaput... The breakfast so lousy and the same menu everyday...
I'm only be able to give 2 stars out of 5... This hotel really need vast improvement for them to attract more tourists... Really2 disappointed with the breakfast since not many choice...
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Unsatisfactory of Room Safety as money missing
View, swimming pool & environment
In general it is satisfactory except that my friends went swimming & money was missing from her wallet upon return. We checked in the hotel & had showered & went down for a swim. Before that, we called to front office informing that the sink was faulty. We went for a swim & the technician came & fix the sink & left the wallet on the table. Upon returning we went for dinner in restaurant nearby hotel & discover that RM400 was missing from her wallet. Hence we came back to hotel & lodge a report on that night with the security department of hotel. We yet receive a feedback & inquired it on next day. The hotel front office inform us that it was Sunday & will only be able to get back to us on Monday which is today & we yet receive any call on the report update. The hotel front office could only inform us that partly was also our responsible as we left the wallet on the table instead of keeping it in the safety deposit box. This is unacceptable despite it is my friend who had left her wallet on the table, it is also the hotel need to be able to provide us an update or progress of the report instead stating such statement to my friend.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

choong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Sibie from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
The worst experience I ever had with hotel
1) Nice location, 2) Have outdoor swimming pool 3) NIL
For 3 days I had the worst breakfast experience. Food provided were not up to the expectation besides not enough foods and not enough staffs to attend the guest during breakfast. On the 1st day breakfast, a couple besides our table complained that there was rubber band inside the fried rice. The bathroom flooded as drain was blocked and after the maintenance came, the problem solve for a while then it happened again when the shower was fully opened. Complained but no action taken then. The hot shower was sluggishly available, that we had a cool shower even though the hot water had been turn on for a while, that we thought the was no hot water at all. Wish I could check out immendiately but since I pre book for 3 days,so nothing could be done. The queens size bed was made of 2 single beds sawn together which make the center as hard as the log wood. The only thing nice was a nice sea view as I took seaview, and an outdoor swimming pool.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Parag from India
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent view of sea,
Sea view, clean rooms,
WE were here in april 2014. Upon arrival we were checked in to our room which was not ok, so we were moved in to next decent room. (we had requested for sea view room which was initially not offered)
Reviewed October 29, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: