Good 6.7
Based on 3250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ho from Malaysia
Group
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Spacious but under maintain
Spacious, huge rooms, centrally located
The room was under-maintained. The toilet is small and not really clean(but still acceptable). The room and the condition of the room is a bit dirty and 3/5 light bulbs are out of order. The toilet flush kept flowing whole night although we did inform the hotel about the matter.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

CHEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice
Great Location, Friendly Staff and cheap.
Good and worth it. Great location with access to taxi and car rental company. Near to Kuah for shopping.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Michelle from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Relaxing, free-n-easy.
Newly renovated, clean, good layout
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Prashant from India
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Cost Effective, Good clean rooms, Decent breakfast
Nice Garden, Good Sea Side view, Spacious
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Tommy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Vista Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very bad hotel
No more have the best
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Enida from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Staff Need Training
Good breakfast, big space, close to the Jetty.
The staff need training in communication. The receptionists did not even look at me when I was at the front-desk. When I called to ask for a trolley to be sent to my room, the response was, "What trolley?" I ordered food (Room Service), there were 5 numbers given on the hotel information flyer. But none was answered. I had to call the reception to order dinner. When the fried chicken came, it was half raw. I have pictures to prove it. I stayed for 8 nights. There was no Thank You at check-out.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

LU from China
Solo traveler
Bella Vista Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
suit room very nice
night life and food
Reviewed June 30, 2013

luqmanul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
like and want to come again.
breakfast, sea and hotel
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Hajar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Bella Vista Waterfront (Spa) -Don't stay here!
Great breakfast, good staff, nice Arab restaurant.
There's no Wi-Fi in the room. If this is a budget hotel it's acceptable to have Wi Fi only in public areas. The air cond didn't work well. We had to play to the flaps everytime we switch it on. Room description was "Deluxe" but no, it didn't seem like one. I really likes the breakfast buffet , esp the one in their restaurant. Towards the weekend the buffet was in their 1st floor. There's an Arab restaurant at the hotel, it's worth going to (I'm not an Arab but I liked it).
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Chun from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Somewhat disappointing.
Clean room. Swimming pool facing the ocean, very relaxing. Big garden.
Although we stayed in a newly renovated room, the aircon was leaking, the safe was not working, the tv channels were all blurry, toilet roll holder kept dropping when we pulled the toilet paper. The towel man at the pool was very rude. I had wrapped my 2 yr old child with the pool towel as she was shivering. The towel man demanded that I return the towel before leaving the pool cos towels are not allowed to be brought to the rooms. I told him that my child was cold and shivering, and I would return the towel immediately after settling my child in the room. He refused and demanded rudely that I unwrap my child immediately and return him the towel. We will not return to this hotel again, nor recommend it to others.
Reviewed June 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: