Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

michael from United States
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Tacky
Room and bathroom were nice
Expected more, it was VERY disappointingly tacky, very smokey and common. Nothing special at all. We got to the hotel after midnight and the line had forty people ahead of us. When we finally got to the desk, the staff ) was unwelcoming and rather indifferent. Bad attitude!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Donnee from United States
Solo traveler
Run Of House
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
Room Yellowtail, fountain
The stay was wonderful loved the suite upgrade, a night to remember.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Shih from Taiwan
Couple
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great holiday atmosphere
very good location to strip and every attraction spots. welcoming and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Xiying from Canada
Couple
Run Of House
Stayed one night in December 2015
Old room, Poor service , staff very rude
Location
Very disppointed. 1, Like the other reviewer said the service is terrible. Asked for a tooth paste and wait for half hour , nobody coming. Called second time, take another 20min to get the tooth paste. 2, The room is equipped maybe 30 years ago? Everything is so old. The TV only 20 inch, can't believe you send lots of dolllar for such old room. Not worth it. 3, the stuff is very rude. I just ask them for a cup of hot water. Guess what? They told me hot water will charge me include to the room for $4.95. They even charge for hot water after I already pay such expensive room plus $35 resort fee. This hotel is so cheap. They want every possible mondy form guest pocket. Even worth is when I ask why they charge for hot water, the staff just disconnect the phone directly very rudely. I will never come back this hotel and I am sure it will lose the guest one by one. Write this review just wanne more people know to choose a newer hotel and cheap price
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Run Of House
Stayed one night in December 2015
fantastic location
location, casino , rooms
kool,
Reviewed December 07, 2015

IRWAN from Indonesia
Couple
Run Of House
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best Location Hotel
The Bellagio is the centre that connects to other hotels for shopping, to Crystals, Aria, Ceasars Palace, Paris Paris. Food is great. The decoration inside the lobby and garden is beautiful.
The bed was comfortable with fluffly pillows and quilt. I could sleep well. I enjoyed my meals in the hotel restaurants especially at Noodles and Jasmine.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Veronica from United States
Family with older children
Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overcharging for mini bar is a cheap shot
Entrance, Location, Room
The good: location, the food at JP bakery, interior garden. The bad: long lines for check in, check out. Being way over-charged for stuff at the minibar we did not consume, but happened to touch.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Run Of House
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
luxury hotel with good location
location, beautiful, have O show
overall is good, room is clean and spacious, location very centralised in the strip. however, some staff are not very polite as expected.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Hugh from United States
Family with older children
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Beautiful hotel, great location.
Friendly, great food, great scenery
Lovely stay, very accommodating, helpful
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Diana from Thailand
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Attending wedding on The Terrace
W
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: