Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 546 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Simon from United States
Family with young children
Resort King
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
poor room service
location
I called room service for a toothbrush (pretty simple request,right), waited 20 minutes and no one came. I needed to call the second time and waited for another ten min before the staff came. She did not say anything, no "good morning" or an apology.....nothing!! just handed me a plastic bag. I do not want to stay at this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Sydney from United Kingdom
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Syds review
Location, location and fountains
Very comfortable but for non gamblers slightly overpriced
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Jaqueline from United States
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The best hotel ever!
Food, comfort and service
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sara from Denmark
Group
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay!
poolarea, poolcafé and location
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Travis from United States
Solo traveler
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Landmark Hotel
Location Landmark Gaming
I Found the Hotel to be aging on the wing that we stayed, other from that, it was a good experience.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Travis from United States
Solo traveler
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Landmark Hotel
Location Landmark Gaming
I Found the Hotel to be aging on the wing that we stayed, other from that, it was a good experience.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

TRACY from Australia
Group
Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Luxury Plus
Beautiful Hotel, Fabulous Location
Loved every minute at the Bellagio. Pure luxury and service with a smile. Check in line can be long (airport check in long)if you arrive at the wrong time but they do have alot of staff checking people in as fast as possible. I would have expected for the price daily breakfast to be included or at least complimentary bottles of water in the room but that was not the case. All in all I would definately go back. Please be aware most hotels in Vegas charge a daily resort fee upon checkout (around $25US per day) We knew this but others didn't. Loved our stay!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Armando from United States
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
dirty 30 with class
location, sports book, "O"
Ive stayed at imperial palace (now the linq), treasure island, but this was bu far the best hotel. I was able to buy tickets to pretty much anything i wanted boxing fight, show tickets, and make reservations for restaurants and shows. With the view of the fountains from my room im already having withdrawals to go back. I'd rate it higher if I could.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Sirin from Thailand
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
all the restaurants in Bellagio are very nice
helpful staffs, location, lots of nice restaurants
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Riki from United States
Couple
Resort King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Had to have engineering twice to repair air condit
View room size restaurants
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: