Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Raphael from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good budget
Location, price, staff
No problem checking out at 1pm
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice stay
TV Channel, bathroom and WIFI.
Only air-cond not cold for certain room.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice stay
TV Channel, bathroom and WIFI.
Only air-cond not so cold for some room.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice stay
TV Channel, bathroom and bed.
Recommended.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice stay
TV channel, bathroom and bed.
Pleasant
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nawarat from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Average Hotel
This hotel is average
A bit less than expectation after read all the reviews. The room is not well cleaned and got smoking smell, i already asked for non-smoking room. The water pressure is so so. Noisy air conditioning. The location is good but not great about 5 mins to transportation and shopping area but the walk way there is very scary at night. Breakfast line is standard with breads and coffee.
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
I think the hotel is overrated
the location
a 3-star hotel should have more choices for breakfast, not like beltif hotel which have only rice, fried noodles, and bread. Before the breakfast time end (ie. 10 am), they should prepare enough food for hotel guests. During my stay, I had my breakfast at 9.30am, there were no more food. The staff just simply said, "we didn't have anymore food left, it's all finished." I was so surprised, it wasn't 10 o'clock yet, and they didn't have anymore food to serve. Breakfast time supposed to be until 10. The best thing was the location, not far from shopping malls and many restaurants nearby.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lilian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
overall is good but the cleanliness is a bit bad
hotel staff are very friendly, the food is tasty and the price is cheap
Good. They need to improve the cleanliness. As i have seems 3 small cockroach running in my room.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
HORRIBLE PARKING ARRANGEMENTS
Can't really classify it as best. It has good location for shopping and food.
There is no parking arrangements by the hotel. It is impossible to park during day and night times unless it is like 2am - 9am.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nhung from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room were clean and cozy. It takes only 7 minutes to walk to monorail station.
We stayed there 3 nights. We arrived at 12pm while the check in time was 2pm so we had to wait. However, the receptionist let us check in at 1pm when they finished cleaning room without paying extra money. Hotel's facilities were good except wifi. In the daytime, it was quite good, but at night, when everyone stayed in hotel, it was slow. We had good time in Beltif hotel. If I come to KL next time, I will stay there.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: