Good 6.9
Based on 571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
convenience,location accessibility
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
convenience location for value
all of the above and accessibility
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
comfortable and convenient
location facilities accessibility
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise
location value accessibility
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ISKANDAR from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Convenient place.
Near Muslim Food (nasi padang), Walking Distance to Beach (abt 1 km), Friendly staff always smiling
Pleasant experience. Recommended for budget traveler.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

juan from Spain
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nur from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: