Good 6.9
Based on 571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

andrew from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Ming from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Maria from Sweden
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

wesley from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

shermie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

shermie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Ivari from Estonia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

bonaventura from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: