Good 6.9
Based on 571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Sam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Ivari from Estonia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Peter from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful
Reviewed September 30, 2013

effi from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Rafizah from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant
Location, value for money & clean
We were transferred to Kuta Sari hotel as this has door problem according to the staff. Anyhow, everything is ok.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Deddy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Unpleasant.
Location, Near Beach Attraction, Near Night Life venue.
Poor, receptionist staff was smoking, Internet was down, room filled with cigarette smoke smell.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

mohammed from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Horrible Stay
There is nothing good about this place.
We had a terrible experience staying at this placWe know that this is a budget accommodation, therefore we didn't have much expectation of the place. However what we had to go through really marred our holiday experience in Bali. It was hard to move around especially for backpackers as the reception and staircase area is very narrow. The room is even worse, the walls are creaking, the floor is flimsy because when I walk, the floor will sink in which is scary as we are on the 3rd floor! Th Although they state that there is wifi provided, it is not true as there was no wifi connection and the staff was not helpful at all with the situation. When we rented a bike, we asked if there is free parking for guests and the staff confirm that there is. However, that was not the case, the parking attendant claim that we need to pay parking everytime we park there. When we confront the staff, he claims he dont know anything. Please beware when you change money at the Authorized Money Changer below the Guesthouse as the parking attendant will watch you and if they know you park there, they will force you to pay parking and may even increase the price fr for parking at the same spot. Especially Caucasians, parking charges will be hiked up. So beware of the staff and parking attendant.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

ADITYA from Indonesia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Value of Money for Backpackers
near attractions, clean, and cheap
I booked for a room two weeks before my arrival. I booked for two rooms and they also provide extra bed. Its very nice because the location is close to the Kuta Beach and Legian street. Just 10 minutes walk and you can get it all. I got to chase my flight at the morning and it is very easy to find taxis passing by in front of the guest house.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Eva from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very comfortable
nic room, comfortalble bed,hot shower
Room was very clean, modern, with TV and hot shower. Bed was very comfortable too. We wanted to spend here 1 night, finally we stayed one more.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Jamie from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not great, aircon not working
Location, price
Booked this hotel online and when I got there, reception couldn't find me booking. Tried to show them my confirmation email but the internet wasn't working. After trying to get the email for 20 minutes, I finally showed the guy and he responded: 'our aircon is broken so you have to move to another hotel'. Was not very impressed as it was after 10pm and I just wanted to get to bed!
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: